2nd Match, Al Amerat, Oct 5 2019, Oman Pentangular T20I Series
(18.2/20 ov, target 168)
Ireland won by 6 wickets
Netherlands Innings (20 overs maximum)
TP Visee run out (Tector)94-20225.00
MP O'Dowd run out (Adair/Dockrell)3823-42165.21
BN Cooper c Young b Adair6545-81144.44
CN Ackermann c Tector b Rankin2721-30128.57
RE van der Merwe not out2220-10110.00
SA Edwards c Rankin b Adair13-0033.33
PM Seelaar (c)c Delany b Young23-0066.66
AJ Staal c & b Young01-000.00
S Snater not out00-00-
Extras(w 3)3
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 8.35)167/7
Fall of wickets: 1-19 (Tobias Visee, 1.5 ov), 2-69 (Max O'Dowd, 6.6 ov), 3-124 (Colin Ackermann, 13.3 ov), 4-157 (Ben Cooper, 18.1 ov), 5-159 (Scott Edwards, 18.5 ov), 6-162 (Pieter Seelaar, 19.3 ov), 7-163 (Antonius Staal, 19.5 ov)
MR Adair403027.50---10
CA Young403829.50---10
GJ Delany302107.00---00
WB Rankin402716.75---00
GH Dockrell1015015.00---00
SC Getkate403609.00---10
Ireland Innings (target: 168 runs from 20 overs)
PR Stirling c van der Merwe b Seelaar2319-30121.05
KJ O'Brien c Cooper b van Meekeren2315-22153.33
A Balbirnie c O'Dowd b Snater3220-31160.00
GJ Delany c Glover b Snater2925-11116.00
HT Tector not out4726-61180.76
MR Adair not out105-01200.00
Extras(w 5)5
TOTAL(18.2 Ov, RR: 9.21)169/4
Fall of wickets: 1-40 (Kevin O'Brien, 4.3 ov), 2-59 (Paul Stirling, 6.6 ov), 3-81 (Andy Balbirnie, 9.3 ov), 4-127 (Gareth Delany, 15.3 ov)
CN Ackermann201608.00---00
BD Glover4046011.50---20
PA van Meekeren3.202617.80---00
S Snater302127.00---10
PM Seelaar302819.33---10
RE van der Merwe3032010.66---00
Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 1)
TossIreland , elected to field first
SeriesOman Pentangular T20I Series 2019
Match numberT20I no. 911
Hours of play (local time)14.00 start, First Session 14.00-15.25, Interval 15.25-15.45, Second Session 15.45-17.10
Match days05 October 2019 (20-over match)
T20I debut
Colin Ackermann
Vinod Babu
Rashid Riaz
Reserve Umpire
Rahul Asher
Match Referee
Wendell Labrooy
PointsIreland 2, Netherlands 0
  • Scorer: Shreyash Kankal