North Group, Leicester, Apr 30 2017, Royal London One-Day Cup
(47.2/50 ov, target 362)
Worcs won by 42 runs
Worcestershire Innings (50 overs maximum)
MM Ali c †Hill b Chappell9087126122103.44
T Kohler-Cadmore run out (Chappell)16142530114.28
TC Fell st †Hill b Sayer3946604184.78
JM Clarke run out (Delport)42403670105.00
BL D'Oliveira c Ali b Sykes33305340110.00
OB Cox  b Sykes44374760118.91
RA Whiteley c Cosgrove b Sayer21172211123.52
J Leach (c)c Cosgrove b Griffiths1480025.00
JW Hastings not out28153021186.66
EG Barnard not out25101731250.00
Extras(b 4, lb 3, w 15)22
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 7.22)361/8
Did not bat: JD Shantry 
Fall of wickets: 1-45 (Tom Kohler-Cadmore, 5.1 ov), 2-132 (Tom Fell, 20.1 ov), 3-200 (Joe Clarke, 30.1 ov), 4-209 (Moeen Ali, 31.4 ov), 5-282 (Brett D'Oliveira, 42.1 ov), 6-282 (Ben Cox, 42.2 ov), 7-285 (Joe Leach, 43.4 ov), 8-315 (Ross Whiteley, 46.4 ov)
ZJ Chappell906116.7729--70
GT Griffiths1004914.9031--40
RJ Sayer806528.1220--30
JS Sykes805426.7521--00
TJ Wells1008308.3022--10
CS Delport504208.4014--00
Leicestershire Innings (target: 362 runs from 50 overs)
ML Pettini c †Cox b Leach36344470105.88
CS Delport st †Cox b Leach18141821128.57
MJ Cosgrove c & b Shantry67456491148.88
EJH Eckersley (c)c Barnard b Shantry1416222087.50
LJ Hill c Kohler-Cadmore b Hastings27253430108.00
AM Ali run out (Whiteley)888010443110.00
TJ Wells c Kohler-Cadmore b Leach3442471180.95
RJ Sayer c Kohler-Cadmore b Shantry25232730108.69
ZJ Chappell run out (Kohler-Cadmore)11600100.00
JS Sykes c Whiteley b Leach2470050.00
GT Griffiths not out015000.00
Extras(lb 4, nb 2, w 1)7
TOTAL(47.2 Ov, RR: 6.73)319
Fall of wickets: 1-30 (Cameron Delport, 3.6 ov), 2-81 (Mark Pettini, 10.1 ov), 3-116 (Ned Eckersley, 15.3 ov), 4-150 (Mark Cosgrove, 19.3 ov), 5-177 (Lewis Hill, 23.3 ov), 6-257 (Tom Wells, 37.6 ov), 7-303 (Rob Sayer, 44.5 ov), 8-307 (Zak Chappell, 45.3 ov), 9-311 (James Sykes, 46.3 ov), 10-319 (Aadil Ali, 47.2 ov)
JW Hastings8.206017.2023--11
J Leach806648.2523--00
JD Shantry1006436.4024--00
MM Ali905606.2221--00
EG Barnard201909.505--00
BL D'Oliveira1005005.0024--00
Grace Road, Leicester
TossLeicestershire , elected to field first
SeriesRoyal London One-Day Cup 2017
Hours of play (local time)11.00 start, First Session 11.00-14.30, Interval 14.30-15.15, Second Session 15.15-18.45
Match days30 April 2017 (50-over match)
Nigel Cowley
Neil Mallender
PointsWorcestershire 2, Leicestershire 0