2nd Semi-Final, Worcester, Jun 17 2017, Royal London One-Day Cup
(33.2/50 ov, target 364)
Surrey won by 153 runs
Surrey Innings (50 overs maximum)
JJ Roy lbw b Mitchell928198121113.58
MD Stoneman  b Ali41355550117.14
KC Sangakkara c †Cox b Hastings73729262101.38
RJ Burns  b D'Oliveira55410100.00
BT Foakes run out (Whiteley)86709082122.85
OJ Pope c & b Leach22202401110.00
SM Curran hit wicket b Leach21142440150.00
TK Curran not out93520300.00
GJ Batty (c)not out11200100.00
Extras(b 1, lb 4, nb 2, w 6)13
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 7.26)363/7
Fall of wickets: 1-114 (Mark Stoneman, 13.2 ov), 2-179 (Jason Roy, 25.1 ov), 3-186 (Rory Burns, 26.2 ov), 4-259 (Kumar Sangakkara, 38.6 ov), 5-310 (Ollie Pope, 45.1 ov), 6-353 (Ben Foakes, 49.1 ov), 7-354 (Sam Curran, 49.3 ov)
JW Hastings1009719.7022--31
J Leach806628.2519--10
JC Tongue402506.2511--10
DKH Mitchell1005915.9029--10
MM Ali1005515.5021--00
BL D'Oliveira703915.5718--00
EG Barnard1017017.000--00
Worcestershire Innings (target: 364 runs from 50 overs)
MM Ali c TK Curran b Dernbach36232952156.52
DKH Mitchell c †Foakes b SM Curran046000.00
TC Fell run out (Dernbach)26130033.33
JM Clarke c †Foakes b Batty1526410057.69
BL D'Oliveira lbw b Batty53465261115.21
JW Hastings c Burns b Batty35100060.00
OB Cox c Dernbach b Batty1314211092.85
RA Whiteley c Burns b SM Curran55426634130.95
J Leach (c)c Pope b Batty712160058.33
EG Barnard c Batty b Dernbach910151090.00
JC Tongue not out1113191084.61
Extras(nb 2, w 4)6
TOTAL(33.2 Ov, RR: 6.3)210
Fall of wickets: 1-8 (Daryl Mitchell, 1.4 ov), 2-33 (Tom Fell, 4.5 ov), 3-42 (Moeen Ali, 6.2 ov), 4-90 (Joe Clarke, 14.1 ov), 5-104 (John Hastings, 16.6 ov), 6-115 (Brett D'Oliveira, 18.5 ov), 7-131 (Ben Cox, 22.1 ov), 8-160 (Joe Leach, 26.1 ov), 9-187 (Ed Barnard, 29.1 ov), 10-210 (Ross Whiteley, 33.2 ov)
JW Dernbach806428.0023--11
SM Curran5.201923.5621--00
GJ Batty904054.4427--00
TK Curran604808.0014--10
R Rampaul503907.8012--20
County Ground, New Road, Worcester
TossSurrey , elected to bat first
SeriesRoyal London One-Day Cup 2017
Series resultSurrey advanced
Hours of play (local time)11.00 start, First Session 11.00-14.30, Interval 14.30-15.15, Second Session 15.15-18.45
Match days17 June 2017 (50-over match)
Alex Wharf
Rob Bailey
TV Umpire
Martin Saggers
Reserve Umpire
Ian Blackwell