Match Details


Agrani Bank Cricket Club , elected to field first

Player Of The Match


Hours of play (local time)

09.00 start, First Session 09.00-12.30 Interval 12.30-13.15, Second Session 13.15-16.45

Match days

19 February 2018 (50-over match)

List A debut

Match Referee


Mohammedan Sporting Club 2, Agrani Bank Cricket Club 0

Match Notes

Dhaka Premier Division News

Agrani 2nd innings Partnerships

1Soumya SarkarAzmir Ahmed
12Shahriar NafeesAzmir Ahmed
37Rafatullah MohmandShahriar Nafees
7Rafatullah MohmandDhiman Ghosh
53Dhiman GhoshSalman Hossain
15Salman HossainJahid Javed
30Abdur RazzakJahid Javed
0Abdur RazzakShafiul Islam
18Shafiul IslamMohammad Ishak
3Al-Amin HossainMohammad Ishak