North Zone, Gurgaon, Feb 16 2010, Vijay Hazare Trophy
(39.2/50 ov, target 223)
Punjab won by 6 wickets (with 64 balls remaining)
Services Innings (50 overs maximum)
Tahir Khan st †Kaul b Sharma671051425063.80
Sumit Singh c Sharma b Kohli77851274490.58
Yashpal Singh (c)c †Kaul b Kohli011000.00
Jasvir Singh c †Kaul b Kohli5860062.50
M Qadir c Gony b Sharma11521006.66
S Chatterjee c Inder Singh b Kohli34110075.00
Sarabjit Singh c Inder Singh b Kohli051000.00
Amrinder Singh  b Jaskaran Singh2437422064.86
A Sinha st †Kaul b Goel2426352092.30
F Mohammed c Sharma b Jaskaran Singh44510100.00
S Nazar not out11100100.00
Extras(lb 6, w 10)16
TOTAL(48.3 Ov, RR: 4.57)222
Fall of wickets: 1-154 (Sumit Singh, 30.4 ov), 2-156 (Yashpal Singh, 30.6 ov), 3-162 (Jasvir Singh, 32.6 ov), 4-162 (Tahir Khan, 33.1 ov), 5-167 (Soumik Chatterjee, 36.1 ov), 6-167 (Sarabjit Singh, 36.6 ov), 7-167 (Mumtaz Qadir, 37.1 ov), 8-217 (Avishek Sinha, 47.3 ov), 9-221 (Amrinder Singh, 48.1 ov), 10-222 (Fazil Mohammed, 48.3 ov)
MS Gony813304.12---10
Jaskaran Singh8.305025.88---40
T Kohli1013853.80---20
R Sharma923123.44---00
Bipul Sharma602904.83---00
H Chawla201809.00---10
K Goel501713.40---20
Punjab Innings (target: 223 runs from 50 overs)
K Goel (c)c †Sarabjit Singh b Mohammed1015242066.66
R Inder Singh c †Sarabjit Singh b Amrinder Singh6162896198.38
U Kaul not out10110414413097.11
Mandeep Singh lbw b Yashpal Singh3460075.00
M Sidhana c Chatterjee b Amrinder Singh3043411069.76
Bipul Sharma not out78180087.50
Extras(w 11)11
TOTAL(39.2 Ov, RR: 5.66)223/4
Fall of wickets: 1-33 (Karan Goel, 4.6 ov), 2-103 (Ravi Inder Singh, 20.1 ov), 3-110 (Mandeep Singh, 21.6 ov), 4-167 (Mayank Sidhana, 35.2 ov)
F Mohammed7.205417.36---80
S Nazar1006706.70---20
Amrinder Singh804525.62---00
Yashpal Singh602514.16---00
A Sinha401403.50---10
Sumit Singh401804.50---00
Tata Energy Research Institute Oval, Gurgaon
TossPunjab , elected to field first
SeriesVijay Hazare Trophy 2010
Hours of play (local time)09.00 start, First Session 09.00-12.30, Interval 12.30-13.15, Second Session 13.15-16.45
Match days16 February 2010 (50-over match)
List A debut
Shadab Nazar
Nitin Pandit
Vinod Sharma
Match Referee
Rajinder Goel
PointsPunjab 5, Services -1