20th Match (N), Chattogram, Feb 20 2012, Bangladesh Premier League
(18.1/20 ov, target 138)93
Khulna won by 44 runs
player of the match
Nasir Hossain
Khulna Royal Bengals
Khulna Royal Bengals INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Shivnarine Chanderpaul c Ziaur Rahman b Arafat Sunny913-1069.23
Herschelle Gibbs c Arafat Sunny b Cooper2015-40133.33
Dwayne Smith  b Enamul Haque jnr1718-1194.44
Shakib Al Hasan (c)c Arafat Sunny b Enamul Haque jnr1413-20107.69
Niall O'Brien  b Enamul Haque jnr01-000.00
Nasir Hossain c †Jahurul Islam b Cooper4238-41110.52
Marshall Ayub not out 1116-0068.75
Andre Russell not out 167-20228.57
Extras(b 1, lb 3, nb 1, w 3)8
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 6.85)137/6
Fall of wickets: 1-24 (Shivnarine Chanderpaul, 4.1 ov), 2-29 (Herschelle Gibbs, 5.2 ov), 3-53 (Shakib Al Hasan, 8.3 ov), 4-53 (Niall O'Brien, 8.4 ov), 5-74 (Dwayne Smith, 12.4 ov), 6-118 (Nasir Hossain, 18.4 ov)
Dwayne Bravo403909.7576001
Arafat Sunny401313.25141000
Kevon Cooper302428.0084000
Enamul Haque jnr402235.50130110
Muttiah Muralitharan201306.5052000
Chittagong Kings INNINGS (target: 138 runs from 20 overs)
Nasir Jamshed c Gibbs b Shakib Al Hasan97-01128.57
Tamim Iqbal  b Smith56-1083.33
Jason Roy run out (†O'Brien)3024-22125.00
Jahurul Islam c Nasir Hossain b Abdur Razzak26-0033.33
Mahmudullah (c)c Shakib Al Hasan b Marshall Ayub1215-1080.00
Dwayne Bravo c & b Abdur Razzak16-0016.66
Ziaur Rahman  b Marshall Ayub210-0020.00
Arafat Sunny not out 1218-1066.66
Kevon Cooper c Nasir Hossain b Marshall Ayub22-00100.00
Muttiah Muralitharan c Nasir Hossain b Marshall Ayub75-01140.00
Enamul Haque jnr  b Smith711-0063.63
Extras(nb 1, w 3)4
TOTAL(18.1 Ov, RR: 5.11)93
Fall of wickets: 1-8 (Tamim Iqbal, 1.3 ov), 2-16 (Nasir Jamshed, 2.6 ov), 3-29 (Jahurul Islam, 5.3 ov), 4-49 (Jason Roy, 8.1 ov), 5-52 (Dwayne Bravo, 9.5 ov), 6-63 (Mahmudullah, 12.1 ov), 7-64 (Ziaur Rahman, 12.4 ov), 8-66 (Kevon Cooper, 12.6 ov), 9-75 (Muttiah Muralitharan, 14.3 ov), 10-93 (Enamul Haque jnr, 18.1 ov)
Nasir Hossain403107.75110310
Dwayne Smith2.101426.4683000
Shakib Al Hasan401513.75171100
Abdur Razzak401323.25140020
Marshall Ayub402045.00101001
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
TossChittagong Kings, elected to field first
SeriesBangladesh Premier League
Player Of The Match
Nasir Hossain
Hours of play (local time)18.30 start, First Session 18.30-19.50, Interval 19.50-20.10, Second Session 20.10-21.30
Match days20 February 2012 - night(20-over match)
South Africa Image
David Orchard
Bangladesh Image
TV Umpire
Bangladesh Image
Enamul Haque
Reserve Umpire
Bangladesh Image
Anisur Rahman
Match Referee
South Africa Image
Mike Procter
PointsKhulna Royal Bengals 2, Chittagong Kings 0