Fri, 16 Dec
Brisbane Heat Flag

Brisbane Heat

139/8
Sydney Sixers Flag

Sydney Sixers

(18.4/20 ov, T:140) 140/3

Sixers won by 7 wickets (with 8 balls remaining)

Sat, 17 Dec
Melbourne Stars Flag

Melbourne Stars

153/7
Sydney Thunder Flag

Sydney Thunder

(19/20 ov, T:154) 154/4

Thunder won by 6 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)

Sun, 18 Dec
Adelaide Strikers Flag

Adelaide Strikers

189/5
Melbourne Renegades Flag

Melbourne Renegades

(17.5/20 ov, T:190) 122

Strikers won by 67 runs

Hobart Hurricanes Flag

Hobart Hurricanes

140
Perth Scorchers Flag

Perth Scorchers

(19.5/20 ov, T:141) 109

Hurricanes won by 31 runs

Tue, 20 Dec
Melbourne Stars Flag

Melbourne Stars

177/7
Brisbane Heat Flag

Brisbane Heat

(20 ov, T:178) 169/7

Stars won by 8 runs

Wed, 21 Dec
Hobart Hurricanes Flag

Hobart Hurricanes

169/3
Sydney Sixers Flag

Sydney Sixers

(20 ov, T:170) 127/9

Hurricanes won by 42 runs

Thu, 22 Dec
Melbourne Renegades Flag

Melbourne Renegades

188/3
Perth Scorchers Flag

Perth Scorchers

(19.2/20 ov, T:189) 192/2

Scorchers won by 8 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)

Fri, 23 Dec
Adelaide Strikers Flag

Adelaide Strikers

155/8
Sydney Thunder Flag

Sydney Thunder

(18.3/20 ov, T:156) 156/4

Thunder won by 6 wickets (with 9 balls remaining)

Tue, 27 Dec
Sydney Sixers Flag

Sydney Sixers

166/9
Melbourne Stars Flag

Melbourne Stars

(20 ov, T:167) 164/8

Sixers won by 2 runs

Wed, 28 Dec
Hobart Hurricanes Flag

Hobart Hurricanes

171/4
Adelaide Strikers Flag

Adelaide Strikers

(20 ov, T:172) 157/8

Hurricanes won by 14 runs

Thu, 29 Dec
Perth Scorchers Flag

Perth Scorchers

162/8
Brisbane Heat Flag

Brisbane Heat

(20 ov, T:163) 152/6

Scorchers won by 10 runs

Fri, 30 Dec
Melbourne Renegades Flag

Melbourne Renegades

140/8
Sydney Thunder Flag

Sydney Thunder

(20 ov, T:141) 134/7

Renegades won by 6 runs

Sun, 01 Jan
Sydney Thunder Flag

Sydney Thunder

138/8
Hobart Hurricanes Flag

Hobart Hurricanes

(18.4/20 ov, T:139) 139/5

Hurricanes won by 5 wickets (with 8 balls remaining)

Mon, 02 Jan
Sydney Sixers Flag

Sydney Sixers

161/6
Melbourne Renegades Flag

Melbourne Renegades

(17.4/20 ov, T:162) 164/2

Renegades won by 8 wickets (with 14 balls remaining)

Tue, 03 Jan
Adelaide Strikers Flag

Adelaide Strikers

166/4
Brisbane Heat Flag

Brisbane Heat

(18/20 ov, T:167) 135

Strikers won by 31 runs

Wed, 04 Jan
Perth Scorchers Flag

Perth Scorchers

136
Melbourne Stars Flag

Melbourne Stars

(20 ov, T:137) 128/5

Scorchers won by 8 runs

Fri, 06 Jan
Brisbane Heat Flag

Brisbane Heat

201/4
Hobart Hurricanes Flag

Hobart Hurricanes

(20 ov, T:202) 198/4

Heat won by 3 runs

Sat, 07 Jan
Melbourne Stars Flag

Melbourne Stars

167/5
Melbourne Renegades Flag

Melbourne Renegades

(8.1/8.1 ov, T:70) 58/3

Stars won by 11 runs (D/L method)

Sun, 08 Jan
Sydney Sixers Flag

Sydney Sixers

(16/16 ov) 117/7
Sydney Thunder Flag

Sydney Thunder

(5.3/5.3 ov, T:47) 29/4

Sixers won by 17 runs (D/L method)

Perth Scorchers Flag

Perth Scorchers

184/5
Adelaide Strikers Flag

Adelaide Strikers

(19.3/20 ov, T:185) 142

Scorchers won by 42 runs

Mon, 09 Jan
Melbourne Stars Flag

Melbourne Stars

203/3
Hobart Hurricanes Flag

Hobart Hurricanes

(20 ov, T:204) 184/9

Stars won by 19 runs

Tue, 10 Jan
Sydney Sixers Flag

Sydney Sixers

151/8
Adelaide Strikers Flag

Adelaide Strikers

(18.4/20 ov, T:152) 87

Sixers won by 64 runs

Wed, 11 Jan
Sydney Thunder Flag

Sydney Thunder

99
Perth Scorchers Flag

Perth Scorchers

(14.1/20 ov, T:100) 103/1

Scorchers won by 9 wickets (with 35 balls remaining)

Thu, 12 Jan
Brisbane Heat Flag

Brisbane Heat

168/7
Melbourne Renegades Flag

Melbourne Renegades

(20 ov, T:169) 156/9

Heat won by 12 runs

Tue, 17 Jan
Brisbane Heat Flag

Brisbane Heat

195/4
Sydney Thunder Flag

Sydney Thunder

(20 ov, T:196) 104/6

Heat won by 91 runs

Wed, 18 Jan
Melbourne Renegades Flag

Melbourne Renegades

173/4
Hobart Hurricanes Flag

Hobart Hurricanes

(19.5/20 ov, T:174) 174/3

Hurricanes won by 7 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)

Sydney Sixers Flag

Sydney Sixers

176
Perth Scorchers Flag

Perth Scorchers

(20 ov, T:177) 175/6

Sixers won by 1 run

Thu, 19 Jan
Adelaide Strikers Flag

Adelaide Strikers

125
Melbourne Stars Flag

Melbourne Stars

(18.5/20 ov, T:126) 129/4

Stars won by 6 wickets (with 7 balls remaining)

Sat, 21 Jan
Perth Scorchers Flag

Perth Scorchers

174/3
Melbourne Stars Flag

Melbourne Stars

(20 ov, T:175) 163/8

Scorchers won by 11 runs

Sun, 22 Jan
Sydney Sixers Flag

Sydney Sixers

153/6
Hobart Hurricanes Flag

Hobart Hurricanes

(20 ov, T:154) 146/7

Sixers won by 7 runs

Sat, 28 Jan
Perth Scorchers Flag

Perth Scorchers

156/5
Sydney Sixers Flag

Sydney Sixers

(18.5/20 ov, T:157) 158/3

Sixers won by 7 wickets (with 7 balls remaining)