Top 6, Bloemfontein, Nov 15 2015, CSA Women's Provincial T20 Competition
North West W won by 8 wickets (with 12 balls remaining)
Free State Women INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Annelie Minny (c) b Yekile19130011.11
Yolandi Potgieter c †Jafta b Theunissen119720122.22
S Rheeder  b Theunissen022000.00
Marcia Nape  b Olivier2829314096.55
Izelle Cilliers  b Lee4246634191.30
Gizelle van Rensburg lbw b Mabila1270050.00
Melissa Loftus c †Jafta b Theunissen816251050.00
Masabata Klaas c Olivier b Lee1370033.33
Zintle Kula not out 1470025.00
V Simmons run out (Theunissen/Lee)00200-
Dineo Checha not out 011000.00
Extras(lb 2, nb 1, w 6)9
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 5.10, 83 Mts)102/9
Fall of wickets: 1-13 (Yolandi Potgieter, 2.2 ov), 2-13 (S Rheeder, 2.4 ov), 3-17 (Annelie Minny, 3.6 ov), 4-62 (Marcia Nape, 11.2 ov), 5-73 (Gizelle van Rensburg, 12.5 ov), 6-98 (Melissa Loftus, 18.3 ov), 7-100 (Izelle Cilliers, 19.1 ov), 8-101 (Masabata Klaas, 19.4 ov), 9-102 (V Simmons, 19.5 ov)
Elriesa Theunissen-Fourie402235.50---00
Evodia Yekile401714.25---00
Lizelle Lee401924.75---01
E Olivier402516.25---00
C Mabila301013.33---20
Tanja Cronje10707.00---30
North West Women INNINGS (target: 103 runs from 20 overs)
Lizelle Lee c †Rheeder b Loftus1320262065.00
Tazmin Brits (c)c & b Potgieter4246604091.30
Sinalo Jafta not out 3640385090.00
Anneke Bosch not out 2330066.66
Extras(b 2, nb 1, w 7)10
TOTAL(18 Ov, RR: 5.72, 63 Mts)103/2
Fall of wickets: 1-38 (Lizelle Lee, 7.1 ov), 2-100 (Tazmin Brits, 17.2 ov)
Masabata Klaas301404.66---20
Melissa Loftus412215.50---20
Yolandi Potgieter411413.50---00
Gizelle van Rensburg402406.00---00
V Simmons302709.00---11
Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein
TossNorth West Women, elected to field first
SeriesCSA Women's Provincial T20 Competition
Match days15 November 2015 - day (20-over match)
South Africa Image
Gawie Botha
South Africa Image
Jack Morton
PointsNorth West Women 4, Free State Women 0