(42.3/50 ov, target 272)178
Leinster won by 93 runs
Player Of The Match
Leinster Lightning INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Kevin O'Brien c G Ford b Carty3947656082.97
Jack Tector  b Manley610141060.00
Andy Balbirnie c †Moor b Kane5651083.33
Lorcan Tucker c Lynch b Sidhu58528080111.53
George Dockrell (c)c Commins b Manley8886120101102.32
Simi Singh  b Delany510120050.00
Jamie Grassi c Lynch b Kane2134340161.76
Barry McCarthy c Kane b Sidhu617210035.29
Josh Little c Carty b Kane22193401115.78
Peter Chase  b Kane2450050.00
David O'Halloran not out 27110028.57
Extras(lb 7, nb 1, w 9)17
TOTAL(48.3 Ov, RR: 5.58, 203 Mts)271
Fall of wickets: 1-13 (Jack Tector, 3.2 ov), 2-19 (Andy Balbirnie, 4.2 ov), 3-104 (Kevin O'Brien, 15.3 ov), 4-148 (Lorcan Tucker, 24.2 ov), 5-163 (Simi Singh, 27.3 ov), 6-200 (Jamie Grassi, 36.6 ov), 7-220 (Barry McCarthy, 41.2 ov), 8-257 (George Dockrell, 45.1 ov), 9-261 (Peter Chase, 46.1 ov), 10-271 (Josh Little, 48.3 ov)
Tyrone Kane8.304645.41327020
Josh Manley603125.16203031
Jack Carty604517.50177020
Fionn Hand905205.77252210
Gareth Delany1004114.10332110
Amish Sidhu904925.44265000
Munster Reds INNINGS (target: 272 runs from 50 overs)
Peter Moor c †Tucker b McCarthy23161341143.75
Gareth Delany c O'Brien b McCarthy1492120155.55
Murray Commins lbw b Little50921464154.34
Tyrone Kane (c)c McCarthy b Chase024000.00
Matt Ford c †Tucker b McCarthy817230047.05
Greg Ford  b McCarthy011000.00
Seamus Lynch c O'Brien b Simi Singh2132400265.62
Jack Carty c †Tucker b O'Halloran1830321060.00
Fionn Hand c Little b McCarthy2737604072.97
Amish Sidhu c Dockrell b McCarthy214160014.28
Josh Manley not out 058000.00
Extras(lb 9, w 6)15
TOTAL(42.3 Ov, RR: 4.18, 184 Mts)178
Fall of wickets: 1-29 (Peter Moor, 2.6 ov), 2-42 (Gareth Delany, 4.5 ov), 3-42 (Tyrone Kane, 5.2 ov), 4-58 (Matt Ford, 10.5 ov), 5-58 (Greg Ford, 10.6 ov), 6-94 (Seamus Lynch, 20.1 ov), 7-123 (Jack Carty, 29.1 ov), 8-161 (Murray Commins, 37.3 ov), 9-169 (Amish Sidhu, 40.5 ov), 10-178 (Fionn Hand, 42.3 ov)
Barry McCarthy9.303964.10416010
Josh Little923714.11384110
Peter Chase812312.87332010
Simi Singh603115.16210210
David O'Halloran611913.16252020
George Dockrell402005.00141100
Pembroke Cricket Club, Sandymount, Dublin
TossMunster Reds, elected to field first
SeriesCricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Limited Over Cup
Player Of The Match
Barry McCarthy
Barry McCarthy
Match days22 May 2021 - day (50-over match)
List A debut
Jack Carty
Jack Carty
Ireland Image
Azam Baig
Ireland Image
Mark Hawthorne
Match Referee
Ireland Image
Kevin Gallagher
PointsLeinster Lightning 5, Munster Reds 0