11th Match, Bready, Jun 27 2021, Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Twenty20 Trophy
(20 ov, target 128)111/9
Leinster won by 16 runs
Player Of The Match
Leinster Lightning INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Kevin O'Brien c McClintock b Hume1617183094.11
Simi Singh c McBrine b MacBeth1216390075.00
Andy Balbirnie c Allen b MacBeth55610100.00
George Dockrell (c)not out 55446650125.00
Lorcan Tucker c & b Young811100072.72
Tim Tector c & b McBrine881110100.00
Gavin Hoey c & b McBrine011000.00
Barry McCarthy  b Young1113111084.61
Rory Anders c MacBeth b McBrine1330033.33
Josh Little not out 221100100.00
Extras(lb 2, w 7)9
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 6.35, 90 Mts)127/8
Did not bat: David O'Halloran 
Fall of wickets: 1-24 (Kevin O'Brien, 3.5 ov), 2-31 (Andy Balbirnie, 4.6 ov), 3-49 (Simi Singh, 8.1 ov), 4-62 (Lorcan Tucker, 10.5 ov), 5-80 (Tim Tector, 13.2 ov), 6-80 (Gavin Hoey, 13.3 ov), 7-97 (Barry McCarthy, 16.5 ov), 8-98 (Rory Anders, 17.2 ov)
Craig Young402125.25143010
Graham Hume402917.2593040
Ryan MacBeth402426.0082000
Shane Getkate403208.0042010
Andy McBrine401934.75101010
North-West Warriors INNINGS (target: 128 runs from 20 overs)
William Porterfield c Little b McCarthy13100033.33
Stephen Doheny lbw b McCarthy011000.00
Nathan McGuire c Dockrell b McCarthy15141330107.14
Shane Getkate c O'Halloran b Hoey20203210100.00
William McClintock lbw b Hoey35353732100.00
Andy McBrine (c)c O'Brien b Little1318270072.22
Graham Kennedy c †Tucker b Simi Singh56100083.33
Graham Hume c & b Simi Singh1220050.00
Craig Young c Balbirnie b Little813190061.53
Ross Allen not out 68150075.00
Extras(lb 5, w 2)7
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 5.55, 86 Mts)111/9
Did not bat: Ryan MacBeth 
Fall of wickets: 1-1 (Stephen Doheny, 0.2 ov), 2-14 (William Porterfield, 2.2 ov), 3-20 (Nathan McGuire, 2.6 ov), 4-61 (Shane Getkate, 10.4 ov), 5-79 (William McClintock, 12.6 ov), 6-93 (Graham Kennedy, 15.2 ov), 7-95 (Graham Hume, 15.6 ov), 8-97 (Andy McBrine, 16.4 ov), 9-111 (Craig Young, 19.6 ov)
Barry McCarthy402035.00121020
Josh Little401624.00152000
Simi Singh402025.0081000
David O'Halloran1010010.0022000
Gavin Hoey411223.00130000
Rory Anders201306.5041000
George Dockrell1015015.0020200
Bready Cricket Club, Magheramason, Bready
TossNorth-West Warriors, elected to field first
SeriesCricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Twenty20 Trophy
Player Of The Match
Gavin Hoey
Gavin Hoey
Match days27 June 2021 - day (20-over match)
Ireland Image
Alan Neill
Ireland Image
Roly Black
Match Referee
Ireland Image
Graham McCrea
PointsLeinster Lightning 4, North-West Warriors 0