Bogra, Oct 19 - 22 2007, National Cricket League
(target 220)274 & 220/5
Barisal Div won by 5 wickets
Player Of The Match
4/42, 64* & 3/68
Match centre 
Scorecard summary
Chittagong Division176/10(62.4 overs)1st INNINGS
Aftab Ahmed61 (110)
Nazimuddin47 (105)
Barisal Division274/10(91.4 overs)1st INNINGS
Tareq Aziz5/80(22.1)
Ashiqur Rahman2/63(28.3)
Chittagong Division317/10(114.3 overs)2nd INNINGS
Nazimuddin79 (129)
Tamim Iqbal60 (134)
Talha Jubair4/80(31.3)
Barisal Division220/5(75.5 overs)2nd INNINGS
Match details
Shaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogra
TossBarisal Division, elected to field first
SeriesNational Cricket League
Player Of The Match
Sajedul Islam
Sajedul Islam
Match daysday (4-day match)
Bangladesh Image
Enamul Haque
Bangladesh Image
Syed Mahabubullah
Match Referee
Bangladesh Image
Akhtar Ahmad
PointsBarisal Division 14, Chittagong Division 4