Matches (16)
PAK v ENG (1)
Marsh Cup (1)
Road Safety (2)
Legends League (2)
CPL (1)
County DIV1 (5)
County DIV2 (4)
Wed, 22 Oct
New Zealanders Flag

New Zealanders

196 & 248
Queensland Flag

Queensland

571

Queensland won by an innings and 127 runs

Sun, 26 Oct
Queensland Flag

Queensland

252/8
New Zealanders Flag

New Zealanders

(36.1/50 ov, T:253) 125

Queensland won by 127 runs

Wed, 29 Oct
New South Wales Flag

New South Wales

156
New Zealanders Flag

New Zealanders

(14.2/50 ov, T:157) 68/3

No result

Fri, 31 Oct
New South Wales Flag

New South Wales

469/6d
New Zealanders Flag

New Zealanders

(f/o) 214 & 160

NSW won by an innings and 95 runs

Fri, 07 Nov
Australia Flag

Australia

373 & 294/6d
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

(T:319) 349 & 132

Australia won by 186 runs

Fri, 14 Nov
New Zealanders Flag

New Zealanders

82 & 173
Victoria Flag

Victoria

(T:83) 173 & 83/5

Victoria won by 5 wickets

Thu, 20 Nov
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

217 & 174
Australia Flag

Australia

461

Australia won by an innings and 70 runs

Thu, 27 Nov
Australia Flag

Australia

400 & 138/2d
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

(T:288) 251/6d & 223/9

Match drawn

Sat, 06 Dec
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

224/6
South Africa Flag

South Africa

(47.5/50 ov, T:225) 177

New Zealand won by 47 runs

Sun, 07 Dec
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

260/7
Australia Flag

Australia

(49.4/50 ov, T:261) 263/7

Australia won by 3 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)

Thu, 11 Dec
South Africa Flag

South Africa

174/9
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

(50 ov, T:175) 173/7

South Africa won by 1 run

Sat, 13 Dec
New Zealanders Flag

New Zealanders

266/5
Queensland Flag

Queensland

(50 ov, T:267) 266/6

Match tied

Wed, 17 Dec
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

141
Australia Flag

Australia

(38.5/50 ov, T:142) 142/4

Australia won by 6 wickets (with 67 balls remaining)

Sun, 04 Jan
South Australia Flag

South Australia

237/5
New Zealanders Flag

New Zealanders

(49.4/50 ov, T:238) 230

South Aust won by 7 runs

Fri, 09 Jan
South Africa Flag

South Africa

300/6
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

(50 ov, T:301) 298/9

South Africa won by 2 runs

Mon, 12 Jan
New Zealanders Flag

New Zealanders

242
Australia A Flag

Australia A

(49.1/50 ov, T:243) 221

N Zealanders won by 21 runs

Wed, 14 Jan
Australia Flag

Australia

250
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

(33.1/50 ov, T:251) 119

Australia won by 131 runs

Fri, 16 Jan
South Africa Flag

South Africa

233/7
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

(45.1/50 ov, T:234) 166

South Africa won by 67 runs

Wed, 21 Jan
Australia Flag

Australia

251/4
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

(49.1/50 ov, T:252) 253/6

New Zealand won by 4 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)