Wed, 08 Aug
NZ Women Flag

NZ Women

263/9

MCC Women

(46.1/50 ov, T:264) 158

NZ Women won by 105 runs

Fri, 10 Aug
New Zealand Women Flag

New Zealand Women

186/7
South Africa Women Flag

South Africa Women

(17.2/20 ov, T:187) 89

NZ Women won by 97 runs

NZ Women Flag

NZ Women

93/6
ENG DV Women Flag

ENG DV Women

(19.4/20 ov, T:94) 94/7

ENG DV Women won by 3 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)

Sun, 12 Aug
England Women Flag

England Women

172/2
New Zealand Women Flag

New Zealand Women

(20 ov, T:173) 152/6

ENG Women won by 20 runs

Mon, 13 Aug
New Zealand Women Flag

New Zealand Women

117
England Women Flag

England Women

(17.4/20 ov, T:118) 118/5

ENG Women won by 5 wickets (with 14 balls remaining)

Thu, 16 Aug
New Zealand Women Flag

New Zealand Women

150/6
England Women Flag

England Women

(18/20 ov, T:151) 112

NZ Women won by 38 runs

Fri, 17 Aug
New Zealand Women Flag

New Zealand Women

225/7
England Women Flag

England Women

(48.5/50 ov, T:226) 204

NZ Women won by 21 runs

Sun, 19 Aug
England Women Flag

England Women

New Zealand Women Flag

New Zealand Women

Match abandoned without a ball bowled

Thu, 23 Aug
England Women Flag

England Women

240/3
New Zealand Women Flag

New Zealand Women

(35.4/50 ov, T:241) 243/2

NZ Women won by 8 wickets (with 86 balls remaining)

Sun, 26 Aug
New Zealand Women Flag

New Zealand Women

239/9
England Women Flag

England Women

(48.5/50 ov, T:240) 196

NZ Women won by 43 runs

Mon, 27 Aug
New Zealand Women Flag

New Zealand Women

72
England Women Flag

England Women

(27.3/50 ov, T:73) 73/4

ENG Women won by 6 wickets (with 135 balls remaining)

Thu, 30 Aug
New Zealand Women Flag

New Zealand Women

206/8
England Women Flag

England Women

(49.5/50 ov, T:207) 208/7

ENG Women won by 3 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)