Matches (13)
NZ v IND (1)
WBBL (1)
CWC League 2 (1)
QEA Trophy (1)
AUS v WI (1)
Shield (1)
Hazare Trophy (3)
Challenger Trophy (1)
Marsh Cup (1)
SL v AFG (1)
NZW-U19 in IND (1)
Tue, 13 Oct
Tasmania Flag

Tasmania

236 & 184
South Australia Flag

South Australia

(T:76) 345 & 76/1

South Aust won by 9 wickets

Western Australia Flag

Western Australia

406/9d & 132/1
Queensland Flag

Queensland

458

Match drawn

Thu, 29 Oct
South Australia Flag

South Australia

292 & 340/3
Victoria Flag

Victoria

643/9d

Match drawn

Sun, 01 Nov
Tasmania Flag

Tasmania

156 & 219
Queensland Flag

Queensland

382

Queensland won by an innings and 7 runs

Tue, 03 Nov
Western Australia Flag

Western Australia

499/8d & 24/2
New South Wales Flag

New South Wales

402

Match drawn

Sun, 08 Nov
South Australia Flag

South Australia

477/5d & 159/2d
Queensland Flag

Queensland

(T:329) 308 & 228/5

Match drawn

Tue, 17 Nov
New South Wales Flag

New South Wales

420/8d & 208/5
Tasmania Flag

Tasmania

482

Match drawn

Western Australia Flag

Western Australia

277 & 227
Victoria Flag

Victoria

(T:259) 246 & 259/3

Victoria won by 7 wickets

Mon, 23 Nov
Tasmania Flag

Tasmania

389 & 129/4
South Australia Flag

South Australia

363

Match drawn

Fri, 27 Nov
Victoria Flag

Victoria

378
Queensland Flag

Queensland

(f/o) 195 & 133

Victoria won by an innings and 50 runs

Western Australia Flag

Western Australia

131 & 245
New South Wales Flag

New South Wales

(T:103) 274 & 106/2

NSW won by 8 wickets

Mon, 07 Dec
Western Australia Flag

Western Australia

442/8d & 201/4d
Tasmania Flag

Tasmania

(T:348) 296/5d & 351/9

Tasmania won by 1 wicket

Thu, 10 Dec
South Australia Flag

South Australia

517/6d & 109/2d
Victoria Flag

Victoria

(T:381) 246/6d & 384/4

Victoria won by 6 wickets

Fri, 11 Dec
New South Wales Flag

New South Wales

451/5d & 184
Queensland Flag

Queensland

(T:168) 468 & 168/1

Queensland won by 9 wickets

Fri, 18 Dec
New South Wales Flag

New South Wales

390/8d & 306/3d
Victoria Flag

Victoria

(T:386) 311 & 144/5

Match drawn

Western Australia Flag

Western Australia

401 & 198/2d
South Australia Flag

South Australia

(T:351) 249/6d & 246

West Aust won by 104 runs

Thu, 28 Jan
Victoria Flag

Victoria

297 & 340
Tasmania Flag

Tasmania

(T:376) 262 & 207/5

Match drawn

Fri, 29 Jan
Queensland Flag

Queensland

335 & 252
New South Wales Flag

New South Wales

(T:345) 243 & 176

Queensland won by 168 runs

Sun, 07 Feb
Queensland Flag

Queensland

326 & 338
Tasmania Flag

Tasmania

(T:238) 427 & 121/5

Match drawn

Mon, 08 Feb
Western Australia Flag

Western Australia

284 & 189
South Australia Flag

South Australia

(T:94) 380/9d & 94/8

South Aust won by 2 wickets

Fri, 12 Feb
New South Wales Flag

New South Wales

225 & 387
Victoria Flag

Victoria

(T:195) 418 & 200/4

Victoria won by 6 wickets

Fri, 19 Feb
New South Wales Flag

New South Wales

565/6d
South Australia Flag

South Australia

(f/o) 288 & 103

NSW won by an innings and 174 runs

Tasmania Flag

Tasmania

261 & 246
Western Australia Flag

Western Australia

(T:275) 233 & 204

Tasmania won by 70 runs

Mon, 22 Feb
Victoria Flag

Victoria

316 & 104
Queensland Flag

Queensland

(T:251) 170 & 252/9

Queensland won by 1 wicket

Tue, 02 Mar
New South Wales Flag

New South Wales

468/6d & 265/4d
Tasmania Flag

Tasmania

(T:431) 303 & 214

NSW won by 216 runs

Wed, 03 Mar
Queensland Flag

Queensland

160 & 237/6d
South Australia Flag

South Australia

(T:326) 72 & 231

Queensland won by 94 runs

Victoria Flag

Victoria

199 & 378
Western Australia Flag

Western Australia

(T:304) 274 & 249

Victoria won by 54 runs

Wed, 10 Mar
New South Wales Flag

New South Wales

550/9d
South Australia Flag

South Australia

(f/o) 267 & 244

NSW won by an innings and 39 runs

Western Australia Flag

Western Australia

(T:106) 286 & 109/7
Queensland Flag

Queensland

(f/o) 106 & 285

West Aust won by 3 wickets

Tasmania Flag

Tasmania

222 & 114
Victoria Flag

Victoria

382

Victoria won by an innings and 46 runs

Tue, 16 Mar
Victoria Flag

Victoria

305 & 591/8d
Queensland Flag

Queensland

(T:640) 257 & 182

Victoria won by 457 runs