Mon, 05 Dec
Western Australia Flag

Western Australia

391/8d
South Africans Flag

South Africans

(f/o) 179 & 164

West Aust won by an innings and 48 runs

Fri, 09 Dec

CA Chairman

192/9
Sth Africans Flag

Sth Africans

(T:193) 193/2

Sth Africans won by 8 wickets

Fri, 16 Dec
Australia Flag

Australia

258 & 528/8d
South Africa Flag

South Africa

(T:491) 296 & 287/5

Match drawn

Mon, 26 Dec
Australia Flag

Australia

355 & 321/7d
South Africa Flag

South Africa

(T:366) 311 & 181

Australia won by 184 runs

Sun, 01 Jan
South Africa Flag

South Africa

451/9d & 194/6d
Australia Flag

Australia

(T:287) 359 & 288/2

Australia won by 8 wickets

Mon, 09 Jan
Australia Flag

Australia

209/3
South Africa Flag

South Africa

(18.3/20 ov, T:210) 114

Australia won by 95 runs

Tue, 10 Jan
South Africans Flag

South Africans

205/8
Queensland Flag

Queensland

(27.4/50 ov, T:206) 111

Sth Africans won by 94 runs

Sun, 15 Jan
Australia Flag

Australia

228
South Africa Flag

South Africa

(48.5/50 ov, T:229) 231/5

South Africa won by 5 wickets (with 7 balls remaining)

Tue, 17 Jan
Sri Lanka Flag

Sri Lanka

282/6
South Africa Flag

South Africa

(44.2/50 ov, T:283) 188

Sri Lanka won by 94 runs

Fri, 20 Jan
Australia Flag

Australia

245
South Africa Flag

South Africa

(47/50 ov, T:246) 186

Australia won by 59 runs

Tue, 24 Jan
South Africa Flag

South Africa

263/5
Sri Lanka Flag

Sri Lanka

(50 ov, T:264) 254/8

South Africa won by 9 runs

Tue, 31 Jan
Sri Lanka Flag

Sri Lanka

221
South Africa Flag

South Africa

(45.1/50 ov, T:222) 224/5

South Africa won by 5 wickets (with 29 balls remaining)

Fri, 03 Feb
Australia Flag

Australia

281/7
South Africa Flag

South Africa

(50 ov, T:282) 201/9

Australia won by 80 runs

Sun, 05 Feb
Australia Flag

Australia

344/6
South Africa Flag

South Africa

(50 ov, T:345) 287/6

Australia won by 57 runs

Tue, 07 Feb
Sri Lanka Flag

Sri Lanka

257/9
South Africa Flag

South Africa

(43.4/50 ov, T:258) 181

Sri Lanka won by 76 runs