14th Match (N), Dindigul, July 24, 2018, Tamil Nadu Premier League
(19/20 ov, T:178) 178/6

Dragons won by 4 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)

Player Of The Match
36* (24) & 1/12
Jones TUTI Patriots INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
S Dinesh c Silambarasan b Abhinav2419-21126.31
Kaushik Gandhi (c)c Adithya Arun b Mohammed66-10100.00
Akash Sumra c Hari Nishaanth b Adithya Arun46-0066.66
Subramanian Anand c †Jagadeesan b Yazh Arun Mozhi1313-01100.00
Akshay Srinivasan  b Abhinav1210-01120.00
Rajagopal Sathish c & b Silambarasan7441-74180.48
Malolan Rangarajan run out (Chaturved/†Jagadeesan)3724-32154.16
M Ganesh Moorthi not out 00-00-
Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore run out (Hari Nishaanth/†Jagadeesan)11-00100.00
Extras(lb 3, w 3)6
TOTAL20 Ov (RR: 8.85)177/8
Fall of wickets: 1-13 (Kaushik Gandhi, 2.2 ov), 2-18 (Akash Sumra, 3.3 ov), 3-45 (S Dinesh, 6.5 ov), 4-48 (Subramanian Anand, 7.3 ov), 5-72 (Akshay Srinivasan, 10.5 ov), 6-173 (Rajagopal Sathish, 19.3 ov), 7-176 (Malolan Rangarajan, 19.5 ov), 8-177 (Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, 19.6 ov)
M Mohammed301214.0091000
2.2 to KM Gandhi, short and wide, mistimes the cut as the top edge went to the fielder at third man. 13/1
Adithya Arun302919.6653100
3.3 to Akash Sumra, came down the track and slogs it across the line, gets a top edge which went towards wide of backward point, as the fielder ran across and held the catch. 18/2
ME Yazh Arun Mozhi4045111.2552400
7.3 to S Anand, length delivery, quite widish, edges it back to the keeper. 48/4
Mohan Abhinav403328.2573110
6.5 to S Dinesh, tossed up delivery on leg stump, clips it straight to the fielder at deep midwicket. 45/3
10.5 to AV Srinivasan, that's the googly, came back in from outside off after pitching on a good length. Goes past the bat and hits the off stump. 72/5
Ramalingam Rohit2.1031014.3033220
M Silambarasan3.502416.2671100
19.3 to R Sathish, mistimes the slog and lobs to leg side, bowler ran across and held the catch. 173/6
Dindigul Dragons INNINGS (Target: 178 runs from 20 overs)
Narayan Jagadeesan (c)† b Sai Kishore3124-50129.16
Hari Nishaanth  b Athisayaraj Davidson43-10133.33
NS Chaturved c Srinivasan b Athisayaraj Davidson119-11122.22
Rajendran Vivek c Sathish b Jesuraj6232-45193.75
Balchander Anirudh c Rangarajan b Akash Sumra66-10100.00
M Mohammed not out 3624-31150.00
Adithya Arun c †Anand b Sai Kishore58-0062.50
Mohan Abhinav not out 158-11187.50
Extras(lb 2, w 6)8
TOTAL19 Ov (RR: 9.36)178/6
Fall of wickets: 1-14 (Hari Nishaanth, 1.4 ov), 2-36 (NS Chaturved, 3.5 ov), 3-62 (Narayan Jagadeesan, 7.6 ov), 4-93 (Balchander Anirudh, 10.2 ov), 5-129 (Rajendran Vivek, 13.2 ov), 6-143 (Adithya Arun, 16.1 ov)
Malolan Rangarajan10909.0032000
V Athisayaraj Davidson4047211.7585230
1.4 to C Hari Nishaanth, low full toss outside off, inside edge and back onto the stumps. 14/1
3.5 to NS Chaturved, fuller length delivery outside off, pushed it straight to the fielder at cover point. 36/2
M Ganesh Moorthi302408.0064000
Rajamani Jesuraj402817.00123100
13.2 to R Vivek, mistimes the slog and a good catch by Sathish running forward from deep midwicket. 129/5
Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore403629.0071310
7.6 to N Jagadeesan, that's the arm ball, that came in with the angle, fuller length. Plays across the line and is beaten. 62/3
16.1 to Adithya Arun, mistimes the slog to a tossed up delivery, top edge was safely held by the keeper. 143/6
Akash Sumra3032110.6631210
10.2 to B Anirudh, that's been lofted straight down to the fielder at long-on by taking a step forward. 93/4
Unlocking the magic of Statsguru
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
NPR College Ground, Dindigul
TossDindigul Dragons, elected to field first
Player Of The Match
M Mohammed
Hours of play (local time)19.15 start, First Session 19.15-20.40, Interval 20.40-20.55, Second Session 20.55-22.20
Match days24 July 2018 - night (20-over match)
Mohamad Rafi
Rajesh Kannan
TV Umpire
K Raghuram
Reserve Umpire
R Ravinathan
Match Referee
Somasetty Suresh
PointsDindigul Dragons 2, Jones TUTI Patriots 0
AskESPNcricinfo Logo

Instant answers to T20 questions

Dragons Innings
<1 / 3>
Tamil Nadu Premier League