Final, Kingstown, May 31 2020, Vincy Premier T10 League
(10 ov, target 101)81/9
Breakers won by 19 runs
Salt Pond Breakers INNINGS (10 overs maximum)
Sunil Ambris (c)c SR Browne b Douglas159-20166.66
Kadir Nedd c Haywood b Lewis13-0033.33
Benninton Stapleton c Cain b Douglas109-01111.11
Urnel Thomas  b Kenson Dalzell1312-01108.33
Donwell Hector run out (Williams)2817-12164.70
Delorn Johnson c & b Kenson Dalzell83-01266.66
Wesrick Strough not out 64-10150.00
Rickford Walker not out 63-10200.00
Extras(lb 2, w 11)13
TOTAL(10 Ov, RR: 10.00)100/6
Fall of wickets: 1-4 (Kadir Nedd, 0.5 ov), 2-27 (Benninton Stapleton, 3.1 ov), 3-30 (Sunil Ambris, 3.6 ov), 4-65 (Urnel Thomas, 7.3 ov), 5-73 (Delorn Johnson, 7.6 ov), 6-92 (Donwell Hector, 9.1 ov)
Othneil Lewis201417.00---10
Dillon Douglas201527.50---10
Jeremy Haywood201507.50---00
Kimson Dalzell1015015.00---40
Kenson Dalzell2021210.50---00
Dean Browne1018018.00---50
La Soufriere Hikers INNINGS (target: 101 runs from 10 overs)
Salvan Browne lbw b Harry62-01300.00
Dean Browne run out (Walker)138-30162.50
Dillon Douglas  b Johnson58-0062.50
Desron Maloney (c)c & b Layne55-10100.00
Casmus Hackshaw c Thomas b Ambris04-000.00
Camano Cain run out (Johnson)11-00100.00
Othneil Lewis c Ambris b Layne46-0066.66
Rayan Williams not out 1615-01106.66
Jeremy Haywood run out (Johnson)108-10125.00
Kimson Dalzell run out (Ambris)00-000.00
Kenson Dalzell not out 43-00133.33
Extras(b 3, lb 2, w 12)17
TOTAL(10 Ov, RR: 8.10)81/9
Fall of wickets: 1-6 (Salvan Browne, 0.2 ov), 2-14 (Dillon Douglas, 1.6 ov), 3-26 (Dean Browne, 2.6 ov), 4-26 (Casmus Hackshaw, 3.4 ov), 5-34 (Desron Maloney, 4.3 ov), 6-41 (Camano Cain, 5.2 ov), 7-46 (Othneil Lewis, 6.1 ov), 8-66 (Jeremy Haywood, 8.4 ov), 9-74 (Kimson Dalzell, 9.2 ov)
Javid Harry2020110.00---10
Delorn Johnson201517.50---30
Sunil Ambris201115.50---40
Jeremy Layne201226.00---20
Wesrick Strough201809.00---30
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent
TossLa Soufriere Hikers, elected to field first
SeriesVincy Premier T10 League
Series resultSalt Pond Breakers won the 2020 Vincy Premier T10 League
Match days31 May 2020 - day(10-over match)
West Indies Image
Deighton Butler
West Indies Image
Goaland Greaves