Zone A, Kingstown, Aug 13 2010, West Indies Cricket Board Women's Championships
(31.1/50 ov, target 196)64
Jamaica Wmn won by 131 runs
Jamaica Women INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Stafanie Taylor (c)st †Sandiford b Felicien8483-96101.20
Jodi-Ann Morgan  b Felicien2340-2157.50
V Quarrie run out (Felicien)26-0033.33
Chedean Nation c Abraham b RN Cooper3653-1167.92
Shanel Daley c Louis b Eudovic74-10175.00
Vanessa Watts lbw b Eudovic28-0025.00
Karla Cohen c Louis b RN Cooper36-0050.00
T Stanford c William b Felicien16-0016.66
Abbiegaye Hendricks c Felicien b Eudovic02-000.00
Roshanna Outar run out (sub )19-0011.11
Peta-Gaye Hanson not out 00-00-
Extras(b 3, lb 3, w 30)36
TOTAL(37 Ov, RR: 5.27)195
Fall of wickets: 1-46 (Jodi-Ann Morgan), 2-54 (V Quarrie), 3-166 (Chedean Nation), 4-184 (Shanel Daley), 5-188 (Stafanie Taylor), 6-188 (Vanessa Watts), 7-192 (T Stanford), 8-192 (Abbiegaye Hendricks), 9-194 (Karla Cohen), 10-195 (Roshanna Outar, 37 ov)
Maria David502204.40---00
Phillippa Eudovic822032.50---00
Verena Felicien702934.14---00
Marleen Preville201708.50---00
Naralie Cooper804605.75---00
Yasmine St.Ange302006.66---00
Swayline William1016016.00---00
Roylin Cooper301826.00---00
St Lucia Women INNINGS (target: 196 runs from 50 overs)
Tara Louis c †Stanford b Taylor415-0026.66
Yasmine St.Ange c Morgan b Taylor736-0119.44
Verena Felicien st †Stanford b Taylor05-000.00
Swayline William c †Stanford b Taylor012-000.00
Maria David c Hendricks b Daley58-1062.50
Phillippa Eudovic (c)c Outar b Daley12-0050.00
Roylin Cooper c Taylor b Hanson419-0021.05
Heidi Sandiford lbw b Daley1528-0153.57
Marleen Preville c Taylor b Hanson015-000.00
Naralie Cooper lbw b Nation225-008.00
S Abraham not out 318-0016.66
Extras(lb 4, w 19)23
TOTAL(31.1 Ov, RR: 2.05)64
Fall of wickets: 1-19 (Tara Louis), 2-21 (Verena Felicien), 3-23 (Yasmine St.Ange), 4-28 (Swayline William), 5-30 (Maria David), 6-30 (Phillippa Eudovic), 7-51 (Heidi Sandiford), 8-51 (Roylin Cooper), 9-55 (Marleen Preville), 10-64 (Naralie Cooper, 31.1 ov)
Peta-Gaye Hanson711121.57---00
Vanessa Watts811802.25---00
Stafanie Taylor821541.87---00
Shanel Daley721632.28---00
Abbiegaye Hendricks11000.00---00
Chedean Nation0.10010.00---00
Victoria Park Playing Field, Kingstown
TossJamaica Women, elected to bat first
SeriesWest Indies Cricket Board Women's Championships
Match days13 August 2010 - day (50-over match)
West Indies Image
Goaland Greaves
West Indies Image
Selwyn Allen
TV Umpire
West Indies Image
J Sam
Match Referee
West Indies Image
R Tesheria
PointsJamaica Women 4, St Lucia Women 0
  • Jamaica Women innings: bowlers' runs conceded do not balance