1st T20 (D/N), Windhoek, Apr 1 2021, Zimbabwe Over-50s tour of Namibia
Zimbabwe 50s won by 5 wickets
player of the match
Wayne Parham
Zimbabwe Over-50s
Namibia Over-50s INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Dee Thakur (c) b Burmester3344-3075.00
Rudi Birkenstock st †McDonald b Ziehl3150-1062.00
Gavin Murgatroyd not out 1117-0064.70
Fallis Andy st †McDonald b Warhurst610-0060.00
Melt van Schoor not out 11-00100.00
Extras(b 2, nb 2, w 7)11
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 4.65)93/3
Fall of wickets: 1-65 (Dee Thakur, 13.5 ov), 2-75 (Rudi Birkenstock, 16.5 ov), 3-92 (Fallis Andy, 19.5 ov)
John Rennie411203.00160010
Garry Spence401804.50121000
Peter Sandys-Thomas401904.7581000
Craig Evans1012012.0032020
Mark Burmester301214.0080010
Kenyon Ziehl20713.5080020
Edward Warhurst201115.5040002
Zimbabwe Over-50s INNINGS (target: 94 runs from 20 overs)
Wayne Parham not out 4350-4086.00
Mark Burmester c Murgatroyd b Griffiths58-0062.50
Timothy Bartlett (c)c Fallis Andy b Thakur613-0046.15
Craig Evans lbw b Thakur1022-0045.45
Darrell Goodwin  b Nortje49-0044.44
John Rennie c & b Nortje810-1080.00
Kenyon Ziehl not out 118-10137.50
Extras(b 1, lb 4, w 2)7
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 4.70)94/5
Fall of wickets: 1-8 (Mark Burmester, 2.2 ov), 2-34 (Timothy Bartlett, 7.2 ov), 3-58 (Craig Evans, 13.4 ov), 4-68 (Darrell Goodwin, 16.1 ov), 5-82 (John Rennie, 18.3 ov)
Ashley Griffiths401714.25142000
Trevor Britten402506.25133010
Willie van Zyl401904.75111000
Dee Thakur40922.25150000
Louis Nortje301324.3370000
Jaco du Preez10606.0010010
Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek
TossZimbabwe Over-50s, elected to field first
SeriesZimbabwe Over-50s tour of Namibia
Player Of The Match
Wayne Parham
Wayne Parham
Match days1 April 2021 - daynight(20-over match)
Namibia Image
Esau Heynes
Namibia Image
Hein Heydenrych