Matches (14)
WI v NZ (1)
Men's Hundred (1)
IRE v AFG (1)
Women's Hundred (1)
RL Cup (6)
ENG v SA (1)
BDESH-A in WI (1)
CWC League 2 (1)
BAH v KUW (1)
Match reports

Indian Premier League, 2009-10

Wisden's review of Kolkata Knight Riders v Mumbai Indians, IPL 2009-10

Nagraj Gollapudi
At Kolkata, April 19, 2010. Kolkata Knight Riders won by nine wickets. ‡Mumbai Indians 133-8 (20 overs) (S. S. Tiwary 46); Kolkata Knight Riders 135-1 (17.3 overs) (S. C. Ganguly 42, B. B. McCullum 57*). MoM: M. Kartik.
Kolkata secured an easy victory in the only dead rubber of the third IPL season, against an understrength Mumbai team lacking Tendulkar and four other regulars ahead of the semi-final.

Nagraj Gollapudi is an assistant editor at ESPNcricinfo