Tamim Iqbal, the Bangladesh opener, has been included in the Under-19 squad to tour Pakistan next month. The Bangladesh board announced an 18-member squad for two four-day matches and three one-dayers against Pakistan U-19 between November 9 and November 26.
The selectors picked three fast bowlers, Dolar Mahmud, Subashis Roy and Rubel Hossain and two legspinners, Marshall Ayub and Mohammad Shakil, for the tour.
Bangladesh arrive in Karachi on November 7, where they play their first four-day game before travelling to Hyderabad for the second match between November 15 and November 18. The three one-dayers between November 21 and November 26 will be played in Karachi.
Tamim Iqbal, Marshall Ayub, Subashis Roy, Rubel Hossain, Dolar Mahmud, Mohammad Shakil, Saikat, Rony Talukder, Mahmudul Hasan, Ashraful Aziz, Nasir Hossain, Nadimuddin, Mithun Ali, Hamidul Islam, Zabid Hossain, Golam Kibria, Suhrawadi Shuvo, Taposh Ghosh.