Fri, 25 Nov '22
Armed Police Force Club Flag

Armed Police Force Club

138
Nepal Police Club Flag

Nepal Police Club

(19.1/20 ov, T:139) 115

Armed Police won by 23 runs

Sun, 27 Nov '22
EC Railway Flag

EC Railway

167/6
Armed Police Flag

Armed Police

(19.2/20 ov, T:168) 135

EC Railway won by 32 runs

Mon, 28 Nov '22

Dhruv Cricket Academy

Armed Police Force Club Flag

Armed Police Force Club

Match abandoned without a ball bowled

Fri, 24 Nov '23
Armed Police Force Club Flag

Armed Police Force Club

101
Gandaki Province Flag

Gandaki Province

(19.4/20 ov, T:102) 104/6

Gandaki won by 4 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)

Sat, 25 Nov '23
Armed Police Force Club Flag

Armed Police Force Club

151/7
Lumbini Province Flag

Lumbini Province

(20 ov, T:152) 67/9

Armed Police won by 84 runs

Thu, 30 Nov '23
Madhesh Province Flag

Madhesh Province

197/6
Armed Police Force Club Flag

Armed Police Force Club

(20 ov, T:198) 186/9

Madhesh won by 11 runs

Fri, 22 Dec '23
Armed Police Force Club Flag

Armed Police Force Club

101
Uttar Pradesh Club XI Flag

Uttar Pradesh Club XI

(20 ov, T:102) 93/4

Armed Police won by 8 runs

Sun, 24 Dec '23
Nepal Police Club Flag

Nepal Police Club

140/6
Armed Police Force Club Flag

Armed Police Force Club

(13.2/20 ov, T:141) 51

Police Club won by 89 runs

Mon, 25 Dec '23
Armed Police Force Club Flag

Armed Police Force Club

144/5
Wonders Club Noida Flag

Wonders Club Noida

(16.2/20 ov, T:145) 147/2

Wonders Club won by 8 wickets (with 22 balls remaining)

Wed, 27 Dec '23
Nepal Army Club Flag

Nepal Army Club

114/8
Armed Police Force Club Flag

Armed Police Force Club

(19/20 ov, T:115) 88

Army Club won by 26 runs

Thu, 28 Dec '23
Armed Police Force Club Flag

Armed Police Force Club

128/9
PARSA Club XI Flag

PARSA Club XI

(20 ov, T:129) 120/8

Armed Police won by 8 runs

Sun, 14 Jan '24
Armed Police Force Club Flag

Armed Police Force Club

241/9
Bagmati Province Flag

Bagmati Province

(42.5/50 ov, T:242) 152

Armed Police won by 89 runs

Mon, 15 Jan '24
Koshi Province Flag

Koshi Province

(44.3/47 ov) 135
Armed Police Force Club Flag

Armed Police Force Club

(19.1/47 ov, T:136) 136/4

Armed Police won by 6 wickets (with 167 balls remaining)

Thu, 18 Jan '24
Armed Police Force Club Flag

Armed Police Force Club

246/9
Madhesh Province Flag

Madhesh Province

(48/50 ov, T:247) 247/5

Madhesh won by 5 wickets (with 12 balls remaining)

Mon, 22 Jan '24
Nepal Police Club Flag

Nepal Police Club

(41/49 ov) 145
Armed Police Force Club Flag

Armed Police Force Club

(34/49 ov, T:146) 87

Police Club won by 58 runs

Tue, 23 Jan '24
Armed Police Force Club Flag

Armed Police Force Club

(32.4/36 ov) 121
Tribhuwan Army Club Flag

Tribhuwan Army Club

(23.3/36 ov, T:122) 122/6

Army won by 4 wickets (with 75 balls remaining)

Thu, 25 Jan '24
Lumbini Province Flag

Lumbini Province

133
Armed Police Force Club Flag

Armed Police Force Club

(22.3/50 ov, T:134) 135/3

Armed Police won by 7 wickets (with 165 balls remaining)

Sat, 27 Jan '24
Armed Police Force Club Flag

Armed Police Force Club

207
Gandaki Province Flag

Gandaki Province

(33.4/50 ov, T:208) 119

Armed Police won by 88 runs

Tue, 30 Jan '24
Sudur Paschim Province Flag

Sudur Paschim Province

87
Armed Police Force Club Flag

Armed Police Force Club

(14.1/50 ov, T:88) 89/7

Armed Police won by 3 wickets (with 215 balls remaining)

Wed, 31 Jan '24
Karnali Province Flag

Karnali Province

206
Armed Police Force Club Flag

Armed Police Force Club

(44/50 ov, T:207) 185

Karnali won by 21 runs