Matches (14)
ZIM v WI (1)
Ranji Trophy (2)
ENG-L in SL (1)
WT20WC Warm-up (5)
SA20 (2)
ILT20 (1)
BPL 2023 (2)
Sun, 18 Nov
England Lions Flag

England Lions

240 & 266
Pakistan A Flag

Pakistan A

(T:312) 195 & 314/6

Pakistan A won by 4 wickets

Sun, 25 Nov
Pakistan A Flag

Pakistan A

351/4
England Lions Flag

England Lions

(32.5/50 ov, T:352) 164

Pakistan A won by 187 runs

Tue, 27 Nov
Pakistan A Flag

Pakistan A

289/7
England Lions Flag

England Lions

(47.1/50 ov, T:290) 290/4

Eng Lions won by 6 wickets (with 17 balls remaining)

Thu, 29 Nov
England Lions Flag

England Lions

245
Pakistan A Flag

Pakistan A

(50 ov, T:246) 223/9

Eng Lions won by 22 runs

Sun, 02 Dec
Pakistan A Flag

Pakistan A

335/4
England Lions Flag

England Lions

(31.4/50 ov, T:336) 154

Pakistan A won by 181 runs

Wed, 05 Dec
England Lions Flag

England Lions

169
Pakistan A Flag

Pakistan A

(39.5/50 ov, T:170) 170/3

Pakistan A won by 7 wickets (with 61 balls remaining)

Fri, 07 Dec
Pakistan A Flag

Pakistan A

131/8
England Lions Flag

England Lions

(19.2/20 ov, T:132) 135/6

Eng Lions won by 4 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)

Sat, 08 Dec
Pakistan A Flag

Pakistan A

139/9
England Lions Flag

England Lions

(18.5/20 ov, T:140) 145/6

Eng Lions won by 4 wickets (with 7 balls remaining)

Sun, 16 Feb
Marylebone Cricket Club Flag

Marylebone Cricket Club

204/9
Pakistan Shaheens Flag

Pakistan Shaheens

(45/50 ov, T:205) 205/5

Shaheens won by 5 wickets (with 30 balls remaining)

Wed, 16 Dec
Pakistan Shaheens Flag

Pakistan Shaheens

194 & 329
New Zealand A Flag

New Zealand A

(T:298) 226 & 208

Shaheens won by 89 runs

Sun, 27 Dec
Northern Districts Flag

Northern Districts

203/2
Pakistan Shaheens Flag

Pakistan Shaheens

(20 ov, T:204) 182/9

Northern Dis won by 21 runs

Tue, 29 Dec
Pakistan Shaheens Flag

Pakistan Shaheens

91
Wellington Flag

Wellington

(9.5/20 ov, T:92) 97/1

Wellington won by 9 wickets (with 61 balls remaining)

Fri, 01 Jan
Canterbury Flag

Canterbury

169/5
Pakistan Shaheens Flag

Pakistan Shaheens

(18.1/20 ov, T:170) 170/3

Shaheens won by 7 wickets (with 11 balls remaining)

Sat, 02 Jan
Pakistan Shaheens Flag

Pakistan Shaheens

231/5
New Zealand XI Flag

New Zealand XI

(18.1/20 ov, T:232) 130

Shaheens won by 101 runs

Mon, 04 Jan
New Zealand XI Flag

New Zealand XI

181/5
Pakistan Shaheens Flag

Pakistan Shaheens

(18.3/20 ov, T:182) 161

NZ XI won by 20 runs

Thu, 11 Nov
Sri Lanka A Flag

Sri Lanka A

102
Pakistan Shaheens Flag

Pakistan Shaheens

(21.2/50 ov, T:103) 103/4

Shaheens won by 6 wickets (with 172 balls remaining)