Match Details


Australia Women , elected to bat first

Series result

Australia Women won the 5-match series 4-1


Hours of play (local time)

18.30 start, First Session 18.30-19.50, Interval 19.50-20.10, Second Session 20.10-21.30

Match days

23 March 2012 - night match (20-over match)

TV Umpires

Match Referee

IND Women 2nd innings Partnerships

1st54A SharmaPG Raut
2nd18A SharmaH Kaur
3rd20M RajA Sharma