Departmental One Day Cup at Hyderabad (Sind), Dec 27 2016
(48.2/50 ov, target 266)
United Bank won by 23 runs
United Bank Limited Innings (50 overs maximum)
Shan Masood (c)run out1081301738083.07
Wajihuddin c Iftikhar Ahmed b Azizullah714171050.00
Akbar-ur-Rehman c Mohammad Hafeez b Sadaqat Ali6670789194.28
Sohaib Maqsood c Mohammad Hafeez b Sadaqat Ali011000.00
Saeed Bin Nasir c †Salman Afridi b Mohammad Hafeez3142402073.80
Gulraiz Sadaf lbw b Mohammad Hafeez1470025.00
Adnan Baig lbw b Iftikhar Ahmed3450075.00
Rumman Raees lbw b Azizullah20151430133.33
Karamat Ali c Iftikhar Ahmed b Azizullah15131720115.38
Umer Khan  b Azizullah78160087.50
Adil Raza not out00300-
Extras(lb 2, nb 1, w 4)7
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 5.3)265
Fall of wickets: 1-18, 2-128, 3-128, 4-197, 5-201, 6-208, 7-238, 8-246, 9-265, 10-265
Mudassar Riaz402205.50---10
Mohammad Imran(1)603205.33---21
Mohammad Hafeez1004924.90---00
Sadaqat Ali1005125.10---00
Iftikhar Ahmed1004414.40---10
Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited Innings (target: 266 runs from 50 overs)
Imran Butt c †Adnan Baig b Akbar-ur-Rehman971131528185.84
Salman Afridi c & b Umer Khan4865625173.84
Mohammad Hafeez (c)run out414200028.57
Iftikhar Ahmed  b Karamat Ali510110050.00
Khurram Shehzad run out3954581172.22
Hussain Talat lbw b Rumman Raees20182511111.11
Asif Ali c Karamat Ali b Rumman Raees1691020177.77
Mohammad Imran(1)  b Rumman Raees1290050.00
Mudassar Riaz run out1490025.00
Sadaqat Ali c sub b Umer Khan32400150.00
Azizullah not out00100-
Extras(b 2, lb 1, nb 1, w 4)8
TOTAL(48.2 Ov, RR: 5.0)242
Fall of wickets: 1-90, 2-107, 3-129, 4-201, 5-201, 6-221, 7-238, 8-239, 9-242, 10-242
Rumman Raees903934.33---21
Sohaib Maqsood1014904.90---20
Umer Khan9.205425.78---00
Karamat Ali1004114.10---00
Niaz Stadium, Hyderabad
TossSui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited , elected to field first
SeriesDepartmental One Day Cup 2016
Hours of play (local time)09.30 start, First Session 09.30-13.00 Interval 13.00-13.30, Second Session 13.30-17.00
Match days27 December 2016 (50-over match)
List A debut
Mudassar Riaz
Aaley Haider
Asif Yaqoob
Match Referee
Muhammad Javed
PointsUnited Bank Limited 2, Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited 0