Final (N), Gros Islet, Jan 20 2013, Caribbean T20
(12.3/20 ov, target 117)
Trinidad & T won by 9 wickets (with 45 balls remaining)
Player Of The Match
Trinidad & Tobago
Guyana Innings (20 overs maximum)
DO Christian c Emrit b Badree510-1050.00
TA Griffith run out (Pollard)2932-1190.62
RR Sarwan c Simmons b Gabriel513-0038.46
N Deonarine c †Ramdin b Gabriel01-000.00
CD Barnwell c DM Bravo b Emrit3239-1182.05
LR Johnson c Simmons b Emrit15-0020.00
RT Crandon not out168-11200.00
SA Jacobs not out913-1069.23
Extras(lb 4, nb 5, w 10)19
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 5.8)116/6
Fall of wickets: 1-5 (Derwin Christian, 1.4 ov), 2-14 (Ramnaresh Sarwan, 4.1 ov), 3-15 (Narsingh Deonarine, 4.3 ov), 4-76 (Trevon Griffith, 14.1 ov), 5-88 (Chris Barnwell, 16.1 ov), 6-89 (Leon Johnson, 16.3 ov)
ST Gabriel401624.00---11
S Badree402115.25---20
SP Narine402606.50---00
DJ Bravo403107.75---10
RR Emrit401824.50---10
Trinidad & Tobago Innings (target: 117 runs from 20 overs)
LMP Simmons not out5237-43140.54
E Lewis c Johnson b Beaton3218-42177.77
KA Pollard not out2521-13119.04
Extras(b 4, lb 1, nb 1, w 5)11
TOTAL(12.3 Ov, RR: 9.6)120/1
Fall of wickets: 1-52 (Evin Lewis, 5.2 ov)
SA Jacobs3035011.66---10
CD Barnwell1010010.00---10
RR Beaton401112.75---11
D Bishoo2030015.00---10
N Deonarine1.3016010.66---00
V Permaul1013013.00---00
Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
TossTrinidad & Tobago , elected to field first
SeriesCaribbean T20 2013
Player Of The Match
Shannon Gabriel
Player Of The Series
Darren Bravo
Series resultTrinidad & Tobago won the 2012/13 Caribbean T20
Hours of play (local time)20.00 start, First Session 20.00-21.20, Interval 21.20-21.40, Second Session 21.40-23.00
Match days20 January 2013 - night match (20-over match)
Patrick Gustard
Gregory Brathwaite
TV Umpire
Verdayne Smith
Reserve Umpire
Leslie Reifer
Match Referee
Patrick Felix