South Group, Bristol, May 10 2017, Royal London One-Day Cup
(50 ov, target 276)
Gloucs won by 11 runs
Gloucestershire Innings (50 overs maximum)
P Mustard c †Rouse b Coles2638443068.42
M Klinger (c)c Harris b Denly13414516811492.41
CDJ Dent  b Hartley4356662076.78
IA Cockbain c Denly b Coles3538442192.10
JMR Taylor c Dickson b Coles20141601142.85
BAC Howell c †Rouse b Harris2390066.66
GT Hankins c Bell-Drummond b Coles011000.00
TMJ Smith not out11800100.00
LC Norwell  b Harris011000.00
CJ Liddle not out33300100.00
Extras(b 1, lb 2, w 8)11
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 5.5)275/8
Did not bat: MD Taylor 
Fall of wickets: 1-43 (Phil Mustard, 11.2 ov), 2-140 (Chris Dent, 30.5 ov), 3-229 (Ian Cockbain, 44.5 ov), 4-260 (Michael Klinger, 47.5 ov), 5-270 (Jack Taylor, 48.4 ov), 6-270 (George Hankins, 48.5 ov), 7-271 (Benny Howell, 49.1 ov), 8-271 (Liam Norwell, 49.2 ov)
JAR Harris502825.6019--10
MT Coles1015745.7034--20
DI Stevens804605.7523--00
JC Tredwell1005205.2024--10
CF Hartley703715.2818--00
JL Denly1005215.2022--00
Kent Innings (target: 276 runs from 50 overs)
DJ Bell-Drummond c Klinger b Liddle901081356083.33
JL Denly c Smith b Liddle1731422054.83
SR Dickson c Hankins b Smith5063633179.36
SA Northeast (c)c JMR Taylor b Liddle44404904110.00
DI Stevens c †Mustard b Liddle415150026.66
AJ Blake c Klinger b Liddle881100100.00
AP Rouse not out24223120109.09
MT Coles c Norwell b JMR Taylor44510100.00
JAR Harris c Dent b Howell58140062.50
JC Tredwell c Dent b Howell011000.00
CF Hartley not out11100100.00
Extras(lb 11, nb 2, w 4)17
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 5.28)264/9
Fall of wickets: 1-64 (Joe Denly, 11.6 ov), 2-153 (Sean Dickson, 29.3 ov), 3-200 (Daniel Bell-Drummond, 38.2 ov), 4-217 (Darren Stevens, 42.2 ov), 5-220 (Sam Northeast, 42.6 ov), 6-233 (Alex Blake, 44.4 ov), 7-240 (Matt Coles, 45.4 ov), 8-261 (James Harris, 49.2 ov), 9-262 (James Tredwell, 49.4 ov)
LC Norwell503206.4015--00
MD Taylor703004.2826--00
CJ Liddle1003653.6032--11
BAC Howell1005425.4024--00
TMJ Smith804615.7521--10
JMR Taylor1005515.5024--00
County Ground, Bristol
TossKent , elected to field first
SeriesRoyal London One-Day Cup 2017
Hours of play (local time)11.00 start, First Session 11.00-14.30, Interval 14.30-15.15, Second Session 15.15-18.45
Match days10 May 2017 (50-over match)
List A debut
George Hankins
Peter Hartley
Jeremy Lloyds
PointsGloucestershire 2, Kent 0