South Group, Eastbourne, May 14 2017, Royal London One-Day Cup
(48.4/50 ov, target 241)
Gloucs won by 6 wickets (with 8 balls remaining)
Sussex Innings (50 overs maximum)
CD Nash c Miles b Liddle25202740125.00
LJ Wright (c)c †Mustard b Liddle841081358277.77
HZ Finch c Klinger b Smith817211047.05
S van Zyl lbw b Howell067000.00
LJ Evans c Miles b Liddle4870683268.57
MGK Burgess c Smith b Liddle1125330044.00
D Wiese st †Mustard b Smith18110012.50
JC Archer c & b Howell30253512120.00
DR Briggs  b Smith5890062.50
WAT Beer c Cockbain b Liddle1011150190.90
JE Taylor not out1250050.00
Extras(lb 5, nb 2, w 10)17
TOTAL(49.5 Ov, RR: 4.81)240
Fall of wickets: 1-47 (Chris Nash, 6.4 ov), 2-66 (Harry Finch, 11.3 ov), 3-67 (Stiaan van Zyl, 12.5 ov), 4-169 (Laurie Evans, 34.4 ov), 5-182 (Luke Wright, 38.6 ov), 6-191 (David Wiese, 41.5 ov), 7-195 (Michael Burgess, 42.6 ov), 8-214 (Danny Briggs, 45.4 ov), 9-229 (Will Beer, 48.5 ov), 10-240 (Jofra Archer, 49.5 ov)
MD Taylor302207.338--00
CN Miles302006.6610--00
CJ Liddle1005255.2030--40
TMJ Smith1013333.3038--00
BAC Howell8.504024.5233--01
GL van Buuren1013203.2035--00
JMR Taylor503607.2014--10
Gloucestershire Innings (target: 241 runs from 50 overs)
P Mustard  b Archer624250025.00
M Klinger (c)c Taylor b Beer53811133265.43
GT Hankins lbw b Beer671021056065.68
IA Cockbain not out4548642293.75
JMR Taylor  b Archer64364573177.77
BAC Howell not out11100100.00
Extras(lb 2, w 3)5
TOTAL(48.4 Ov, RR: 4.95)241/4
Fall of wickets: 1-25 (Phil Mustard, 6.5 ov), 2-121 (Michael Klinger, 31.3 ov), 3-143 (George Hankins, 37.3 ov), 4-240 (Jack Taylor, 48.3 ov)
JC Archer9.423823.9334--00
JE Taylor815006.2524--10
D Wiese804205.2523--10
DR Briggs913303.6631--10
S van Zyl402506.2512--00
WAT Beer1005125.1031--00
The Saffrons, Eastbourne
TossGloucestershire , elected to field first
SeriesRoyal London One-Day Cup 2017
Hours of play (local time)11.00 start, First Session 11.00-14.30, Interval 14.30-15.15, Second Session 15.15-18.45
Match days14 May 2017 (50-over match)
Billy Taylor
Martin Saggers
PointsGloucestershire 2, Sussex 0