North Group, Leicester, May 14 2017, Royal London One-Day Cup
(39.5/50 ov, target 220)
Leics won by 5 wickets (with 61 balls remaining)
Derbyshire Innings (50 overs maximum)
BT Slater c †Hill b Klein1118192061.11
BA Godleman (c)c Cosgrove b McKay913252069.23
SJ Thakor  b Griffiths611201054.54
WL Madsen run out (Delport)717261041.17
AL Hughes not out9610616010190.56
BMAJ Mendis c McKay b Sayer2337610162.16
D Smit lbw b Griffiths1224161050.00
LM Reece c †Hill b Klein515140033.33
MJJ Critchley  b Klein2938391076.31
GC Viljoen lbw b Griffiths024000.00
BD Cotton c †Hill b McKay2790028.57
Extras(lb 7, nb 4, w 8)19
TOTAL(47.4 Ov, RR: 4.59)219
Fall of wickets: 1-21 (Ben Slater, 4.2 ov), 2-27 (Billy Godleman, 5.2 ov), 3-35 (Shiv Thakor, 8.3 ov), 4-47 (Wayne Madsen, 10.6 ov), 5-116 (Jeevan Mendis, 25.5 ov), 6-137 (Daryn Smit, 30.3 ov), 7-147 (Luis Reece, 34.4 ov), 8-202 (Matt Critchley, 44.6 ov), 9-205 (Hardus Viljoen, 45.4 ov), 10-219 (Ben Cotton, 47.4 ov)
D Klein1004634.6039--51
CJ McKay8.412823.2336--00
GT Griffiths1014434.4034--10
TJ Wells904805.3325--20
RJ Sayer1004614.6031--01
Leicestershire Innings (target: 220 runs from 50 overs)
ML Pettini c Hughes b Viljoen1330033.33
CS Delport c †Smit b Thakor5362568185.48
EJH Eckersley run out (Madsen)80811518098.76
MJ Cosgrove lbw b Cotton1330033.33
AM Ali c †Smit b Cotton1224262050.00
LJ Hill not out686669101103.03
TJ Wells not out00200-
Extras(lb 4, w 3)7
TOTAL(39.5 Ov, RR: 5.57)222/5
Fall of wickets: 1-1 (Mark Pettini, 1.1 ov), 2-76 (Cameron Delport, 14.5 ov), 3-77 (Mark Cosgrove, 15.2 ov), 4-102 (Aadil Ali, 21.4 ov), 5-218 (Ned Eckersley, 39.2 ov)
WL Madsen511803.6021--00
GC Viljoen704115.8528--10
SJ Thakor705017.1417--10
BD Cotton901822.0040--00
BMAJ Mendis5.503105.3118--00
MJJ Critchley4042010.506--00
AL Hughes201809.004--00
Grace Road, Leicester
TossLeicestershire , elected to field first
SeriesRoyal London One-Day Cup 2017
Hours of play (local time)11.00 start, First Session 11.00-14.30, Interval 14.30-15.15, Second Session 15.15-18.45
Match days14 May 2017 (50-over match)
Tim Robinson
Nick Cook
PointsLeicestershire 2, Derbyshire 0