Match Details


Sri Lanka Ports Authority Cricket Club , elected to bat first


Hours of play (local time)

14.00 start, First Session 14.00-15.25, Interval 15.25-15.45, Second Session 15.45-17.10

Match days

2 March 2018 (20-over match)

Reserve Umpire

Match Referee


Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club 2, Sri Lanka Ports Authority Cricket Club 0

SL Air SC 2nd innings Partnerships

13WRD DissanayakeU Parakrama
5WRD DissanayakeALKL Abeyrathne
22WRD DissanayakeJMDD Bandara
5RP ThattilJMDD Bandara
46RP ThattilD Tharaka
6RP ThattilS Udara
0RP ThattilWS Rangika
3PWB SandaruwanRP Thattil