Match Details


Colombo Cricket Club , elected to bat first


Hours of play (local time)

14.00 start, First Session 14.00-15.25, Interval 15.25-15.45, Second Session 15.45-17.10

Match days

8 January 2020 (20-over match)

Reserve Umpire

Match Referee


Colombo Cricket Club 2, Sri Lanka Ports Authority Cricket Club 0

SLPACC 2nd innings Partnerships

1st8S KavindaMA Widanapathirana
2nd0S KavindaTD Polgampola
3rd14KY de SilvaTD Polgampola
4th27KY de SilvaPC Wickramasinghe
5th46KY de SilvaWWAG Maneeshan
6th1WWAG ManeeshanWAH Vimarshana
7th0DRF WeerasingheWWAG Maneeshan
8th2WWAG ManeeshanYA de Silva
9th15WWAG ManeeshanUDP Madawa
10th0KMC BandaraWWAG Maneeshan