Match Details


Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club , elected to field first


Hours of play (local time)

09.45 start, First Session 09.45-13.15, Interval 13.15-14.00, Second Session 14.00-17.30

Match days

11 December 2011 (50-over match)

Match Referee


Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club 2, Nondescripts Cricket Club 2

Premier Limited Over Tournament Tier A News

  • SSC and Nondescripts set up final clash

    Traditional rivals Sinhalese SC and Nondescripts CC will meet in the final of the Premier Tier A on Saturday after they won their respective semi-final matches against Chilaw Marians and Colts

  • Chilaw Marians, NCC, SSC and Colts reach semi-finals

    The Premier Limited Over Tournament Tier A semi-final line-up has been decided with Nondescripts Cricket Club, Sinhalese Sports Club, Chilaw Marians Cricket Club and Colts Cricket Club coming through

Tamil Union 2nd innings Partnerships

1st45HGJM KulatungaDDM Rajakaruna
2nd10SMA PriyanjanDDM Rajakaruna
3rd32M PushpakumaraSMA Priyanjan
4th31SC SerasingheSMA Priyanjan
5th15SC SerasingheKDK Vithanage
6th1CW VidanapathiranaKDK Vithanage