Manchester, May 19 - May 22 2017, Specsavers County Championship Division One
(36 ov)448/8d & 177/1d
Match drawn
Yorkshire 1st INNINGS
Adam Lyth c Anderson b Bailey01315000.00
Alex Lees  b Anderson913172069.23
Peter Handscomb lbw b McLaren29871284033.33
Gary Ballance (c)c Parry b Bailey7416319811045.40
Jack Leaning c McLaren b Bailey1182903997240.69
Tim Bresnan  b McLaren1336410136.11
Azeem Rafiq c Croft b Parry1629312055.17
Andy Hodd  b Bailey4471975061.97
Jack Brooks not out 1091551847570.32
Ben Coad not out 1026270038.46
Extras(b 10, lb 14, nb 2)26
TOTAL(147 Ov, RR: 3.04)448/8d
Did not bat: Ryan Sidebottom 
Fall of wickets: 1-9 (Adam Lyth, 3.6 ov), 2-9 (Alex Lees, 4.2 ov), 3-90 (Peter Handscomb, 36.4 ov), 4-138 (Gary Ballance, 55.5 ov), 5-159 (Tim Bresnan, 66.2 ov), 6-178 (Azeem Rafiq, 73.5 ov), 7-256 (Andy Hodd, 99.1 ov), 8-423 (Jack Leaning, 139.5 ov)
James Anderson5.34510.91311000
Tom Bailey35511643.3115414100
Ryan McLaren30.3116021.971546001
Stephen Parry43811212.6019010100
Simon Kerrigan2218603.91885400
Liam Livingstone603105.17182100
Steven Croft501402.80210100
Lancashire 1st INNINGS
Alex Davies c †Hodd b Sidebottom3972995054.17
Haseeb Hameed  b Brooks0816000.00
Liam Livingstone c Lyth b Sidebottom49121044.44
Steven Croft (c)c Handscomb b Bresnan1325291052.00
Shivnarine Chanderpaul  b Coad10619928811153.27
Dane Vilas c †Hodd b Azeem Rafiq2956724051.79
Ryan McLaren c †Hodd b Azeem Rafiq8422427212037.50
Stephen Parry c Leaning b Azeem Rafiq3960706065.00
Tom Bailey lbw b Bresnan4056757071.43
Simon Kerrigan  b Bresnan59636310093.65
James Anderson not out 871720114.29
Extras(lb 8, nb 2, w 1)11
TOTAL(129.4 Ov, RR: 3.33)432
Fall of wickets: 1-10 (Haseeb Hameed, 3.5 ov), 2-15 (Liam Livingstone, 6.3 ov), 3-39 (Steven Croft, 12.6 ov), 4-68 (Alex Davies, 24.2 ov), 5-135 (Dane Vilas, 41.6 ov), 6-247 (Shivnarine Chanderpaul, 89.3 ov), 7-317 (Stephen Parry, 105.6 ov), 8-344 (Ryan McLaren, 113.2 ov), 9-401 (Tom Bailey, 125.2 ov), 10-432 (Simon Kerrigan, 129.4 ov)
Ryan Sidebottom2246022.73996001
Jack Brooks1937113.748312000
Tim Bresnan18.436933.708112000
Ben Coad2237013.1810110000
Azeem Rafiq38412833.3716418010
Adam Lyth801602.00361000
Jack Leaning201005.0070100
Yorkshire 2nd INNINGS
Adam Lyth  b Kerrigan934381026.47
Alex Lees not out 621051378159.05
Peter Handscomb not out 10177100121131.17
Extras(b 2, lb 2, w 1)5
TOTAL(36 Ov, RR: 4.91)177/1d
Fall of wickets: 1-24 (Adam Lyth, 8.5 ov)
Ryan McLaren301103.67132000
Tom Bailey621302.17301000
Simon Kerrigan816518.132411010
Stephen Parry903303.67323000
Liam Livingstone703705.29254100
Steven Croft301404.6790100
Old Trafford, Manchester
TossYorkshire, elected to bat first
SeriesSpecsavers County Championship Division One
Hours of play (local time)11am start, Lunch 13.00-13.40, Tea 15.40-16.00, Close 18.00
Match days19,20,21,22 May 2017 - day match (4-day match)
England Image
Jeremy Lloyds
England Image
Nick Cook
PointsYorkshire 9, Lancashire 10
Fri, 19 May - day 1 -Yorkshire 1st innings 251/6 (Jack Leaning 54*, Andy Hodd 41*, 96 ov)
Sat, 20 May - day 2 -Yorkshire 1st innings 421/7 (Jack Leaning 118*, Jack Brooks 94*, 139 ov)
Sun, 21 May - day 3 -Lancashire 1st innings 264/6 (Ryan McLaren 63*, Stephen Parry 8*, 94 ov)
Mon, 22 May - day 4 -Yorkshire 2nd innings 177/1 (36 ov) - end of match