Matches (21)
ZIM v IND (1)
TNPL (2)
LPL (1)
Legends WC (3)
T20 Blast (9)
ENG v NZ (W) (1)
MLC (2)
ENG v WI (1)
RHF Trophy (1)
15th match, Fatullah, February 13, 2018, Dhaka Premier Division Cricket League
(35.4/50 ov, T:267) 130

Abahani Ltd won by 136 runs

Player Of The Match
108 (132)

Saif 108 keeps Abahani on top, Liton gets Prime Doleshwar off the mark

Khelaghar chased down 248 with five wickets in hand against Gazi Group, to put Jauhurul Islam's century in vain

Saif Hasan glides the ball away, Bangladesh v Namibia, Under-19 World Cup 2018, Group C, Lincoln

IDI/Getty Images

Liton Das' unbeaten 143 off 123 helped Prime Doleshwar Sporting Club beat Kalabagan Krira Chakra by eight wickets at the BKSP-4 Ground.
Chasing 291, Liton struck 14 fours and three sixes during his fifth List A century and added 170 runs for the unbroken third-wicket stand with Marshall Ayub to lead them to victory with five overs to spare. Marshall scored 91 off 73 balls with the help of nine fours and two sixes.
Kalabagan earlier rode on centuries by Taibur Rahman and Mohammad Ashraful to reach 290 for 4 in 50 overs. Ashraful made 104 off 131 balls with 11 fours while Taibur struck nine fours and three sixes in his 109-ball 114, his maiden hundred in List A matches. Later, captain Muktar Ali blasted an unbeaten 16-ball 40 that featured two fours and three sixes.
At the BKSP-3 Ground next door, Khelaghar Samaj Kallyan Samity sprung a surprise when they beat defending champions Gazi Group Cricketers by five wickets.
Batting first, Gazi Group posted 247 for 5 with captain Jahurul Islam scoring 102 off 142 with the help of five fours and a six. He added exactly 100 runs for the fifth wicket with Rajat Bhatia, who chipped in with 61* of 60 balls. No Khelaghar bowler took more than one wicket.
In reply, Mahidul Islam and Ashok Menaria added 103 runs for the fourth wicket as Khelaghar crossed the target in 48.3 overs. Mahidul top-scored with 85 off 109 balls, hitting seven fours and four sixes, while Menaria made 51off 50 balls.
Saif Hassan's century helped Abahani Limited crush Brothers Union by 136 runs at the Fatullah Cricket Stadium.
Batting first, Abahani were bowled out for 266 in 50 overs with Saif making 108 off 132 balls, helped by six fours and five sixes. Mehidy Hasan Miraz and Sunzamul Islam then took three wickets each as Brothers Union were bowled out for 130 runs in 35.4 overs. Yasir Ali top-scored for them with an unbeaten 35.

AskESPNcricinfo Logo
Instant answers to T20 questions
Brothers Innings
<1 / 3>

Dhaka Premier Division Cricket League

Super League
Relegation League