5th Place Playoff, Panchkula, December 15, 2007, ICL 20-20 Indian Championship
(20 ov, T:180) 154/6

ICL Hyd won by 25 runs

Player Of The Match
67* (33) & 1/35
ICL Hyd Innings
ICL Mumbai Innings
Hyderabad Heroes  (20 ovs maximum)
Shashank Nag lbw b Khirid3532-50109.37
Nicky Boje  b Khirid1517-2088.23
Ambati Rayudu (c)c Powar b Khirid48-0050.00
Abdul Razzaq not out 6733-17203.03
Chris Harris not out 4932-52153.12
Extras(b 1, lb 4, nb 2, w 2)9
TOTAL20 Ov (RR: 8.95)179/3
Fall of wickets: 1-50 (Nicky Boje, 7.1 ov), 2-58 (Ambati Rayudu, 9.1 ov), 3-59 (Shashank Nag, 9.3 ov)
Mervyn Dillon403208.0094100
Rakesh Patel302608.6674011
Ranjit Khirid402937.25104001
7.1 to N Boje, tries to swivel pull and misses the line of the delivery and is bowled. 50/1
9.1 to AT Rayudu, outside off, drives in the air to extra cover , where Powar takes an easy catch. 58/2
9.3 to P Shashank Nag, on the middle stump, tries to move across and is beaten by the line and finds himself on the way back. 59/3
Nathan Astle403609.0060300
Suyash Burkul2023011.5031200
Avinash Yadav302809.3350300
Mumbai Champs  (T: 180 runs from 20 ovs)
Subhojit Paul  b Abdul Razzaq35-0060.00
Vikram Solanki c Rayudu b Shahabuddin4524-62187.50
Shreyas Khanolkar run out (†Khaleel)5139-32130.76
Brian Lara (c)st †Khaleel b Boje1516-2093.75
Nathan Astle c Shashank Nag b Azhar Mahmood1321-1061.90
Kiran Powar c Reddy b Azhar Mahmood01-000.00
Ranjit Khirid not out 118-11137.50
Rakesh Patel not out 37-0042.85
Extras(lb 8, nb 1, w 4)13
TOTAL20 Ov (RR: 7.70)154/6
Fall of wickets: 1-29 (Subhojit Paul, 2.4 ov), 2-60 (Vikram Solanki, 5.3 ov), 3-93 (Brian Lara, 10.5 ov), 4-137 (Shreyas Khanolkar, 16.6 ov), 5-138 (Kiran Powar, 17.2 ov), 6-138 (Nathan Astle, 17.3 ov)
Abdul Razzaq403518.75114111
2.4 to Subhojit Paul, on the middle stump, tries to go for drag pull and misses, is bowled. 29/1
Azhar Mahmood402827.00165310
5.3 to VS Solanki, on the off stump, fuller in length, drives in the air to cover, where Rayudu takes the catch. 60/2
17.2 to KR Powar, . 138/5
17.3 to NJ Astle, . 138/6
Syed Shahabuddin2024112.00---00
Inder Shekar Reddy2021010.5023010
Nicky Boje401614.00121000
10.5 to BC Lara, Lara spots the long hop and advances down the track and misses the line completely, only to be stumped. 93/3
Chris Harris402205.5080110
Unlocking the magic of Statsguru
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
Tau Devi Lal Cricket Stadium, Panchkula, Chandigarh
TossHyderabad Heroes, elected to bat first
Player Of The Match
Abdul Razzaq
Hours of play (local time)12.30 start, First Session 12.30-13.45, Interval 13.45-14.00, Second Session 14.00-15.15
Match days15 December 2007 - day (20-over match)
TV Umpire
Match Referee
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
Instant answers to T20 questions
ICL Mumbai Innings
<1 / 3>
ICL 20-20 Indian Championship