Matches (10)
Ranji Trophy (4)
ZIM v WI (1)
BPL 2023 (2)
ILT20 (2)
SA Tri-Series (1)
1st unofficial T20I, Port of Spain, June 23, 2012, India A tour of West Indies
(18/18 ov) 130
(17.4/18 ov, T:131) 131/7

W. Indies A won by 3 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)

Player Of The Match
17* (6) & 3/24
Match centre 
Scorecard summary
India A 130/10(18 overs)
West Indies A 131/7(17.4 overs)
Match details
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
TossIndia A, elected to bat first
Player Of The Match
W. Indies A
Sulieman Benn
Series resultWest Indies A led the 2-match series 1-0
Match days23 June 2012 - day (20-over match)
West Indies
Lennox Abraham
West Indies
Vincent Bullen
Reserve Umpire
West Indies
Goaland Greaves
Match Referee
West Indies
Hayden Bruce
W. Indies A Innings
<1 / 3>