Matches (28)
ILT20 (2)
SA v ENG (1)
IND v NZ (1)
PAK-W in AUS (1)
Ranji Trophy (17)
BBL (1)
WU19 WC (2)
Super Smash (1)
BPL 2023 (2)
Fri, 10 Oct
Queensland Flag

Queensland

236 & 62
Tasmania Flag

Tasmania

(T:193) 106 & 144

Queensland won by 48 runs

New South Wales Flag

New South Wales

177 & 310
Western Australia Flag

Western Australia

(T:223) 265 & 224/2

West Aust won by 8 wickets

Tue, 14 Oct
Victoria Flag

Victoria

473/6d & 151
South Australia Flag

South Australia

(T:268) 357/7d & 176/7

Match drawn

Sun, 19 Oct
Tasmania Flag

Tasmania

187 & 292
Western Australia Flag

Western Australia

(T:197) 283 & 197/6

West Aust won by 4 wickets

Tue, 21 Oct
Queensland Flag

Queensland

245 & 150
Victoria Flag

Victoria

(T:43) 353 & 45/1

Victoria won by 9 wickets

Fri, 24 Oct
South Australia Flag

South Australia

313 & 300/5
New South Wales Flag

New South Wales

576

Match drawn

Fri, 31 Oct
Queensland Flag

Queensland

208 & 321/8d
Western Australia Flag

Western Australia

(T:324) 206 & 196

Queensland won by 127 runs

Sun, 02 Nov
South Australia Flag

South Australia

232 & 200
Tasmania Flag

Tasmania

(T:181) 252 & 184/7

Tasmania won by 3 wickets

Tue, 04 Nov
New South Wales Flag

New South Wales

261 & 340/8
Victoria Flag

Victoria

440

Match drawn

Mon, 10 Nov
Western Australia Flag

Western Australia

309 & 247/6
South Australia Flag

South Australia

479/9d

Match drawn

Sat, 15 Nov
Tasmania Flag

Tasmania

218 & 300
Victoria Flag

Victoria

(T:35) 484 & 35/0

Match commences at 1pm on Day 1, 11am on days 2-4 - Victoria won by 10 wickets

Fri, 21 Nov
New South Wales Flag

New South Wales

210 & 262
Queensland Flag

Queensland

(T:119) 354 & 119/0

Queensland won by 10 wickets

Western Australia Flag

Western Australia

239 & 404/8d
Victoria Flag

Victoria

(T:318) 326 & 321/4

Victoria won by 6 wickets

Fri, 28 Nov
Queensland Flag

Queensland

352 & 392
South Australia Flag

South Australia

(T:334) 411 & 334/7

South Aust won by 3 wickets

Mon, 01 Dec
New South Wales Flag

New South Wales

172 & 173
Tasmania Flag

Tasmania

(T:219) 127 & 221/7

Tasmania won by 3 wickets

Mon, 15 Dec
Western Australia Flag

Western Australia

211 & 140
Victoria Flag

Victoria

(T:56) 296 & 58/2

Victoria won by 8 wickets

Queensland Flag

Queensland

230 & 93
Tasmania Flag

Tasmania

(T:110) 214 & 111/4

Tasmania won by 6 wickets

Thu, 18 Dec
New South Wales Flag

New South Wales

483/6d & 120/2d
South Australia Flag

South Australia

(T:300) 304/3d & 224

NSW won by 75 runs

Fri, 30 Jan
Victoria Flag

Victoria

400 & 262/6d
South Australia Flag

South Australia

(T:315) 348/9d & 289

Victoria won by 25 runs

New South Wales Flag

New South Wales

521/4d & 157/5d
Tasmania Flag

Tasmania

(T:351) 328 & 236

NSW won by 114 runs

Queensland Flag

Queensland

247 & 179
Western Australia Flag

Western Australia

(T:191) 236 & 193/4

West Aust won by 6 wickets

Fri, 13 Feb
South Australia Flag

South Australia

489/6d & 143/7d
Queensland Flag

Queensland

(T:333) 300/8d & 313

South Aust won by 19 runs

Sun, 15 Feb
New South Wales Flag

New South Wales

227 & 218
Victoria Flag

Victoria

447

Victoria won by an innings and 2 runs

Western Australia Flag

Western Australia

189 & 168
Tasmania Flag

Tasmania

(T:195) 163 & 197/5

Tasmania won by 5 wickets

Wed, 25 Feb
Victoria Flag

Victoria

535 & 158
Tasmania Flag

Tasmania

(T:394) 300 & 155/5

Match drawn

Thu, 26 Feb
New South Wales Flag

New South Wales

269 & 149
Queensland Flag

Queensland

547/7d

Queensland won by an innings and 129 runs

Western Australia Flag

Western Australia

243 & 228
South Australia Flag

South Australia

(T:15) 457/9d & 17/1

South Aust won by 9 wickets

Thu, 05 Mar
Tasmania Flag

Tasmania

301 & 289/9d
South Australia Flag

South Australia

(T:338) 253 & 338/5

South Aust won by 5 wickets

Queensland Flag

Queensland

302 & 187/1
Victoria Flag

Victoria

806/8d

Match drawn

Western Australia Flag

Western Australia

210 & 248/4
New South Wales Flag

New South Wales

526/8d

Match drawn

Fri, 13 Mar
Victoria Flag

Victoria

510 & 282/5d
Queensland Flag

Queensland

(T:593) 200 & 221/1

Match drawn