Central Districts has named its two teams to play the Netherlands in the tourists warm-up matches in preparation for the CricInfo Women's World Cup.

The games will be played at Nelson Park in Napier on Sunday, starting at 11am and on Monday at 10am.

The team for Sunday is: Cindy Forsyth (captain-Taranaki), Melissa Murray (Manawatu), Kate Legg (Manawatu), Nicole Thessman (Manawatu), Toni Street (Taranaki), Elizabeth Perry (Wairarapa), Sarah Duffill (Hawke's Bay), Abby Burrows (Hawke's Bay), Donna Trow (Hawke's Bay), Sara McGlashan (Hawke's Bay), Jill Greene (Hawke's Bay).

The Monday side is: Forsyth, Murray, Legg, Kelly Sutherland (Hawke's Bay), Toni Street, Zara McWilliams (Hawke's Bay), Duffill, Graham, Trow, McGlashan, Nicki Tunnicliffe (Hawke's Bay).