Seniors Hamilton Masakadza and Brendan Taylor, who had been sidelined from the ODI series against UAE with injuries, have returned to Zimbabwe's squad for their limited-overs tour of Netherlands, which starts with the first ODI in Deventer on June 19. Masakadza will take back captaincy from Peter Moor, who had stood in as captain in Masakadza's absence.

ALSO READ: Netherlands recall Vivian Kingma, Bas de Leede for Zimbabwe series

Regis Chakabva, Timycen Maruma and Brian Chari, who were all part of the series against UAE, miss out as they are currently playing in England. Spinners Brandon Mavuta and Tony Munyonga, meanwhile, were dropped.

Uncapped left-arm spinner Ainsley Ndlovu has been retained in the squad as the lone frontline spinner. Ndlovu will be assisted by fellow left-armer Sean Williams and offspin-bowling allrounder Sikandar Raza.

Richmond Mutumbami is likely to keep wicket, replacing Chakabva. Also returning to the squad are Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, who had led the Eagles to the Pro 50 title earlier this year, and batting allrounder Ryan Burl.

Kyle Jarvis, Tendai Chatara, Chris Mpofu and Donald Tiripano make up a familiar seam attack that will also be bolstered by the presence of allrounder Elton Chigumbura.

The sides will play two ODIs in Deventer before moving to Rotterdam for the two T20Is that will round off the tour. Zimbabwe will then head to Ireland to play three ODIs and three T20Is.

Squad: Hamilton Masakadza (captain), Brendan Taylor, Peter Moor, Solomon Mire, Sean Williams, Sikandar Raza, Donald Tiripano, Kyle Jarvis, Tendai Chatara, Chris Mpofu, Craig Ervine, Ainsley Ndlovu, Elton Chigumbura, Richmond Mutumbami, Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Ryan Burl

In: Hamilton Masakadza, Brendan Taylor, Richmond Mutumbami, Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Ryan Burl

Out: Regis Chakabva, Timycen Maruma, Brian Chari , Brandon Mavuta, Tony Munyonga