The Executive Committee of the Hong Kong Cricket Association has announced the appointment of the following members to the National Selection Panel for men's cricket:

  • Midhat A. Hashmi
  • Anoop Gidwani
  • Steve Atkinson

The appointments were ratified at an Executive Committee meeting held at Hong Kong Cricket Club on 14th September 2010. The National Selection Panel appointments will be for a period of two years.

Anoop Gidwani has been named Chairperson of the National Selection Panel. He will also Chair the Junior Selection Panel and the Women's Selection Panel.