Matches (17)
IPL (2)
PAK v WI [W] (1)
County DIV1 (5)
County DIV2 (4)
WT20 WC QLF (Warm-up) (5)

Panadura Sports Club Cricket Schedule

Fri, 23 Jun '23
Negombo Cricket Club Flag

Negombo Cricket Club

239 & 207/8d
Panadura Sports Club Flag

Panadura Sports Club

(T:289) 158 & 215/8

Match drawn

Fri, 30 Jun '23
Fri, 07 Jul '23
Colts Cricket Club Flag

Colts Cricket Club

317 & 240/5d
Panadura Sports Club Flag

Panadura Sports Club

(T:362) 196 & 137/6

Match drawn

Fri, 25 Aug '23
Panadura Sports Club Flag

Panadura Sports Club

236 & 209
Kandy Customs Cricket Club Flag

Kandy Customs Cricket Club

503/9d

Kandy CCC won by an innings and 58 runs

Sat, 30 Sep '23
Panadura Sports Club Flag

Panadura Sports Club

Galle Cricket Club Flag

Galle Cricket Club

Match abandoned without a ball bowled

Sun, 05 Nov '23
Sinhalese Sports Club Flag

Sinhalese Sports Club

237/3d
Panadura Sports Club Flag

Panadura Sports Club

93/6

Match drawn

Mon, 13 Nov '23
Panadura Sports Club Flag

Panadura Sports Club

213 & 17/0d
Sri Lanka Army Sports Club Flag

Sri Lanka Army Sports Club

(T:159) 72 & 23/3

Match drawn

Fri, 17 Nov '23
Panadura Flag

Panadura

146 & 175
Nugegoda SWC Flag

Nugegoda SWC

325/9d

Nugegoda SWC won by an innings and 4 runs

Fri, 24 Nov '23
Burgher Recreation Club Flag

Burgher Recreation Club

369 & 133
Panadura Sports Club Flag

Panadura Sports Club

(T:286) 217 & 286/8

Panadura won by 2 wickets

Fri, 01 Dec '23
Colombo Cricket Club Flag

Colombo Cricket Club

392/7
Panadura Sports Club Flag

Panadura Sports Club

Match drawn

Wed, 13 Dec '23
Panadura Sports Club Flag

Panadura Sports Club

Nondescripts Cricket Club Flag

Nondescripts Cricket Club

Match abandoned without a ball bowled

Fri, 15 Dec '23
Panadura Sports Club Flag

Panadura Sports Club

(34/42 ov) 148/7
Burgher Recreation Club Flag

Burgher Recreation Club

No result

Sun, 17 Dec '23
Ace Capital Cricket Club Flag

Ace Capital Cricket Club

(48.1/49 ov) 204
Panadura Sports Club Flag

Panadura Sports Club

(40/40 ov, T:172) 178/7

Panadura won by 7 runs (DLS method)

Tue, 19 Dec '23
Nugegoda SWC Flag

Nugegoda SWC

(43.1/49 ov) 206
Panadura Flag

Panadura

(28/28 ov, T:165) 147/7

Nugegoda SWC won by 17 runs (DLS method)

Thu, 21 Dec '23
Panadura Flag

Panadura

130
Bloomfield Flag

Bloomfield

(41.2/50 ov, T:131) 133/8

Bloomfield won by 2 wickets (with 52 balls remaining)

Sat, 23 Dec '23
Sri Lanka Army Sports Club Flag

Sri Lanka Army Sports Club

95
Panadura Sports Club Flag

Panadura Sports Club

(33.3/50 ov, T:96) 97/8

Panadura won by 2 wickets (with 99 balls remaining)

Thu, 28 Dec '23
Chilaw Marians Cricket Club Flag

Chilaw Marians Cricket Club

281
Panadura Sports Club Flag

Panadura Sports Club

(27.1/50 ov, T:282) 137

Chilaw CC won by 144 runs

Sat, 30 Dec '23
Sinhalese Sports Club Flag

Sinhalese Sports Club

(47/47 ov) 237/6
Panadura Sports Club Flag

Panadura Sports Club

(12/47 ov, T:238) 67/1

No result

Sun, 07 Jan '24
Panadura Sports Club Flag

Panadura Sports Club

(46.4/47 ov) 184
Badureliya Sports Club Flag

Badureliya Sports Club

(27.3/27.3 ov, T:147) 178/7

Badureliya won by 32 runs (DLS method)

Wed, 10 Jan '24
Kandy Customs Cricket Club Flag

Kandy Customs Cricket Club

(36/36 ov) 229/8
Panadura Sports Club Flag

Panadura Sports Club

(26.1/26.1 ov, T:184) 115/7

Kandy CCC won by 68 runs (DLS method)