6th Match, Dublin (Malahide), Sep 28 2020, Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Limited Over Cup
(32/32 ov)
(26.2/32 ov, target 132)
Leinster won by 3 wickets (D/L)
North-West Warriors Innings (32 overs maximum)
WTS Porterfield lbw b Simi Singh1732483053.12
NJ McGuire c †Tucker b Little037000.00
WT Smale c JB Tector b Chase714211050.00
SR Thompson c †Tucker b Campher3639733192.30
AR McBrine (c)c & b Simi Singh618121033.33
GI Hume c O'Brien b Little3650722172.00
G Kennedy st †Tucker b Simi Singh2870025.00
R Allen  b Campher3460075.00
CA Young not out516250031.25
V Chopra not out38100037.50
Extras(lb 10, w 7)17
TOTAL(32 Ov, RR: 4.12)132/8
Did not bat: C Olphert 
Fall of wickets: 1-1 (Nathan McGuire, 1.3 ov), 2-19 (William Smale, 6.3 ov), 3-29 (William Porterfield, 9.5 ov), 4-37 (Andy McBrine, 13.2 ov), 5-104 (Stuart Thompson, 24.1 ov), 6-113 (Graham Kennedy, 25.5 ov), 7-118 (Ross Allen, 26.5 ov), 8-124 (Graham Hume, 29.5 ov)
PKD Chase601512.50---30
JB Little702223.14---00
Simi Singh702733.85---00
C Campher602323.83---20
GH Dockrell302508.33---00
TE Kane301003.33---10
Leinster Lightning Innings (target: 132 runs from 32 overs)
KJ O'Brien  b Hume021000.00
JB Tector  b Young027000.00
ST Doheny c Thompson b Chopra3345563073.33
LJ Tucker c †Smale b Young1491720155.55
C Campher not out5967768088.05
Simi Singh c Thompson b Allen15131920115.38
G Ford  b Olphert013000.00
TE Kane c Kennedy b Olphert3980033.33
GH Dockrell (c)not out810131080.00
Extras(w 1)1
TOTAL(26.2 Ov, RR: 5.05)133/7
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Kevin O'Brien, 0.2 ov), 2-0 (Jack Tector, 1.2 ov), 3-24 (Lorcan Tucker, 5.3 ov), 4-77 (Stephen Doheny, 15.2 ov), 5-113 (Simi Singh, 19.4 ov), 6-113 (Greg Ford, 20.1 ov), 7-119 (Tyrone Kane, 22.2 ov)
GI Hume411714.25---00
CA Young413027.50---00
C Olphert6.203425.36---00
AR McBrine502004.00---00
V Chopra302317.66---10
R Allen40912.25---00
The Village, Malahide, Dublin
TossNorth-West Warriors , elected to bat first
SeriesCricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Limited Over Cup 2020
Series resultLeinster Lightning won the 2020 Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Limited Over Cup
Match days28 September 2020 (50-over match)
List A debut
Connor Olphert
Mark Hawthorne
Paul Reynolds
Match Referee
Kevin Gallagher
PointsLeinster Lightning 4, North-West Warriors 0