Match Details


Afghanistan , elected to field first

Player Of The Match

Series result

Pakistan A won the one-off match


Hours of play (local time)

18.00 start, First Session 18.00-19.20, Interval 19.20-19.40, Second Session 19.40-21.00

Match days

13 February 2013 - night match (20-over match)

Twenty20 debut

TV Umpires

Match Referee

Match Notes

Afghanistan 2nd innings Partnerships

1st32Karim SadiqMohammad Shahzad
2nd23Nawroz MangalKarim Sadiq
3rd6Nawroz MangalAsghar Afghan
4th3Asghar AfghanMirwais Ashraf
5th25Javed AhmadiAsghar Afghan
6th14Asghar AfghanGulbadin Naib
7th18Asghar AfghanMohibullah Oryakhel
8th2Asghar AfghanDawlat Zadran
9th15Asghar AfghanAftab Alam
10th2Asghar AfghanAmir Hamza