Pool A, Africa T20 Cup at Benoni, Sep 6 2015
18.2/20 ov, target 146
Zim Pres XI won by 8 wickets (with 10 balls remaining)
Western Province Innings (20 overs maximum)
PJ Malan (c)not out79677763117.91
LC Ngoepe c Kasuza b Tiripano771110100.00
OA Ramela  b Waller26253320104.00
DJ Vilas c Madziva b Waller22181630122.22
Zubayr Hamza not out731410233.33
Extras(w 4)4
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 7.25)145/3
Did not bat: A Mgijima, AD Galiem, GF Linde, T Muller, E Sebareme, D Paterson 
Fall of wickets: 1-16 (Lesiba Ngoepe, 3.2 ov), 2-73 (Omphile Ramela, 12.1 ov), 3-103 (Dane Vilas, 16.5 ov)
T Muzarabani301906.33---00
DT Tiripano302618.66---00
LM Jongwe302608.66---10
N Madziva302608.66---20
WP Masakadza402305.75---10
MN Waller301424.66---00
R Kaia1011011.00---00
Zimbabwe President's XI Innings (target: 146 runs from 20 overs)
PJ Moor c Muller b Galiem3141601175.60
KT Kasuza  b Sebareme41354122117.14
MN Waller (c)not out4827-51177.77
R Mutumbami not out207-12285.71
Extras(lb 3, w 4)7
TOTAL(18.2 Ov, RR: 8.01)147/2
Did not bat: R Kaia, LM Jongwe, N Madziva, DT Tiripano, T Muzarabani, WP Masakadza, CT Mutombodzi 
Fall of wickets: 1-70 (Kevin Kasuza, 10.5 ov), 2-107 (Peter Moor, 15.2 ov)
D Paterson301404.66---00
T Muller3.2034010.20---20
AD Galiem302518.33---20
GF Linde403007.50---00
E Sebareme402516.25---00
LC Ngoepe1016016.00---00
Willowmoore Park, Benoni
TossZimbabwe President's XI , elected to field first
SeriesAfrica T20 Cup
Hours of play (local time)10.00 start, First Session 10.00-11.25, Interval 11.25-11.45, Second Session 11.45-13.10
Match days6 September 2015 (20-over match)
Emmanuel Sebareme
Dennis Smith
Clifford Isaacs
TV Umpire
Shaun George
Reserve Umpire
Johan Cloete
Match Referee
Barry Lambson
PointsZimbabwe President's XI 4, Western Province 0
Western Province 50:7.5 overs;31 mins;48 balls;7 x 4
  • 50 partnership;31 mins;51 balls;5 x 4; malan 23,,ramela 26;1 x extras; 2nd wick
  • Westerns Province 100: 16.1 Overs;60 mins;98 balls;10 X4;1 x6
  • PJ Malan 50:65 mins;54 balls;4 x 4;1 x 6
  • Zimbabwe 50:8.2 ovrs;34 mins;53 balls;3 x 4 ;2 x 6
  • 1st wick partneship 50:34 mins;53 balls;3 x 4;2 x 6;Moor 19,Kasuza 27;4 x extras