North Division, Rugby, Aug 1 2019, Second Eleven Twenty20
Leics 2nd XI won by 8 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)
Derbyshire 2nd XI INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Tom Lace  b Mike3440075.00
Harvey Hosein (c)†c Welch b Mike58445953131.81
Tom Wood  b Phagura1492030155.55
Anuj Dal c & b Bowley19161230118.75
Joss Morgan c †Bates b Kitt6860075.00
Nils Priestley lbw b Bowley011000.00
Joshua Lacey c Evans b Mike815150053.33
Connor Marshall  b Mike3970033.33
BJ Hutchinson  b Phagura1981812237.50
Alfie Gleadall not out 1181510137.50
Arthur Godsal not out 11400100.00
Extras(lb 2, nb 6, w 4)12
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 7.70, 83 Mts)154/9
Fall of wickets: 1-5 (Tom Lace, 0.5 ov), 2-39 (Tom Wood, 5.4 ov), 3-67 (Anuj Dal, 9.1 ov), 4-78 (Joss Morgan, 10.6 ov), 5-79 (Nils Priestley, 11.2 ov), 6-114 (Harvey Hosein, 15.3 ov), 7-116 (Joshua Lacey, 15.5 ov), 8-120 (Connor Marshall, 17.3 ov), 9-153 (BJ Hutchinson, 19.4 ov)
Ben Mike402746.75---20
Ben Kitt413919.75---16
Ateeq Javid4042010.50---00
Brinder Phagura402626.50---10
Nathan Bowley401824.50---00
Leicestershire 2nd XI INNINGS (target: 155 runs from 20 overs)
Nick Welch not out 84597665142.37
Sam Evans (c)c Priestley b Godsal37100042.85
Hassan Azad c Morgan b Godsal43415440104.87
Ateeq Javid not out 14101130140.00
Extras(b 4, lb 2, nb 4, w 1)11
TOTAL(19.1 Ov, RR: 8.08, 76 Mts)155/2
Fall of wickets: 1-14 (Sam Evans, 2.3 ov), 2-139 (Hassan Azad, 16.3 ov)
Arthur Godsal402526.25---10
BJ Hutchinson403508.75---04
Connor Marshall302006.66---00
Anuj Dal302809.33---00
Nils Priestley201708.50---00
Alfie Gleadall3.102407.57---00
Rugby School Ground
TossLeicestershire 2nd XI, elected to field first
SeriesSecond Eleven Twenty20
Match days01 August 2019 - day (20-over match)
England Image
Paul Pollard
England Image
Surendiran Shanmugam
PointsLeicestershire 2nd XI 2, Derbyshire 2nd XI 0