Match Details


Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club , elected to field first


Hours of play (local time)

10.00 start, First Session 10.00-11.25, Interval 11.25-11.45, Second Session 11.45-13.10

Match days

27 February 2018 (20-over match)

Twenty20 debut

Reserve Umpire

Match Referee


Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club 1, Galle Cricket Club 1

Tamil Union 2nd innings Partnerships

1st5RLB RambukwellaDM de Silva
2nd59DM de SilvaDT Hewathantri
3rd8KDK VithanageDM de Silva
4th9BMAJ MendisDM de Silva
5th9BMAJ MendisKPSP Karunanayake
6th34BMAJ MendisDM Sarathchandra
7th0DM SarathchandraB Fernando
8th2DM SarathchandraPM Liyanagamage
9th12BMDK MendisPM Liyanagamage