Match Details


Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club , elected to bat first


Hours of play (local time)

14.00 start, First Session 14.00-15.25, Interval 15.25-15.45, Second Session 15.45-17.10

Match days

15 February 2019 (20-over match)

Reserve Umpire

Match Referee


Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club 2, Kandy Customs Cricket Club 0

Kandy CCC 2nd innings Partnerships

1st4N RathnayakeRM Wijesiri
2nd4WWP TarakaRM Wijesiri
3rd30WWP TarakaTGB Prasad
4th14KAS JayasingheWWP Taraka
5th7WWP TarakaS Hirudika
6th3WWP TarakaHS Hewanayake
7th7WWP TarakaC Fernando
8th8WWP TarakaD Suraweera
9th18EMNC PeirisD Suraweera
10th0EMNC PeirisKLJ Perera