2nd T20I, Dublin, Aug 21 2015, Australia Women tour of England and Ireland
(20 ov, target 132)76/7
AUS Women won by 55 runs
Australia Women INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Elyse Villani c O'Reilly b Garth14101030140.00
Jess Jonassen c Lewis b Garth1490025.00
Alyssa Healy c IMHC Joyce b Garth5791071.42
Meg Lanning (c)c †Waldron b O'Reilly12101320120.00
Jess Duffin  b McCarthy2026252076.92
Ellyse Perry c Garth b Delany39324040121.87
Alex Blackwell not out 2024321083.33
Grace Harris not out 1971040271.42
Extras(w 1)1
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 6.54)131/6
Fall of wickets: 1-16 (Jess Jonassen, 2.1 ov), 2-16 (Elyse Villani, 2.2 ov), 3-27 (Alyssa Healy, 4.3 ov), 4-38 (Meg Lanning, 6.1 ov), 5-63 (Jess Duffin, 10.6 ov), 6-107 (Ellyse Perry, 17.2 ov)
Kim Garth401734.25142010
Laura Delany302217.3384000
Ciara Metcalfe301705.6672000
Lucy O'Reilly403418.5096000
Isobel Joyce302207.3342000
Louise McCarthy301916.3351000
Ireland Women INNINGS (target: 132 runs from 20 overs)
Clare Shillington c Jonassen b Farrell41290033.33
Isobel Joyce (c)run out (Jonassen)2429363082.75
Cecelia Joyce run out (Blackwell)0612000.00
Laura Delany c Harris b Osborne1227251044.44
Mary Waldron lbw b Jonassen1570020.00
Gaby Lewis c & b Osborne46120066.66
Shauna Kavanagh  b Jonassen064000.00
Kim Garth not out 15151810100.00
Lucy O'Reilly not out 1016121062.50
Extras(b 1, nb 2, w 3)6
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 3.80)76/7
Fall of wickets: 1-8 (Clare Shillington, 2.5 ov), 2-24 (Cecelia Joyce, 5.4 ov), 3-39 (Isobel Joyce, 10.4 ov), 4-44 (Mary Waldron, 12.4 ov), 5-46 (Laura Delany, 13.3 ov), 6-47 (Shauna Kavanagh, 14.4 ov), 7-54 (Gaby Lewis, 15.6 ov)
Rene Farrell401513.75162000
Ellyse Perry30802.66141001
Sarah Coyte201407.0082010
Grace Harris402005.0091020
Jess Jonassen40822.00160000
Erin Osborne301023.33110001
YMCA Cricket Club, Dublin
TossAustralia Women, elected to bat first
SeriesAustralia Women tour of England and Ireland
Series resultAustralia Women led the 3-match series 2-0
Match numberT20I no. 311
Hours of play (local time)16.30 start, First Session 16.30-17.50, Interval 17.50-18.10, Second Session 18.10-19.30
Match days21 August 2015 - day (20-over match)
Ireland Image
Kevin Gallagher
Ireland Image
Martin Block
Reserve Umpire
Ireland Image
Clive Colleran
Match Referee
England Image
David Jukes
  • Scorers: Judy Cohen and Helen Caird
  • Australia Women innings
  • 50 in 8.4 overs
  • 100 in 16.4 overs
  • Ireland Women innings
  • 50 in 15.2 overs