Savar, Mar 5 - 8 2017, Bangladesh Cricket League
Match drawn
player of the match
Shahriar Nafees
South Zone (Bangladesh)
Article Thumbnail
• Mohammad Isam

North Zone win maiden BCL title

A round-up of the final round of matches from the 2016-17 BCL that saw North Zone being crowned champions

Match centre 
Scorecard summary
South Zone (Bangladesh)749/8(199.2 overs)1st INNINGS
Tushar Imran217 (338)
Central Zone (Bangladesh)415/10(143.5 overs)1st INNINGS
Shadman Islam113 (330)
Taibur Rahman90 (124)
Nazmul Islam4/100(39.2)
South Zone (Bangladesh)33/0(2 overs)2nd INNINGS

Updates Only

Match details
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 3 Ground, Savar
TossSouth Zone (Bangladesh), elected to bat first
SeriesBangladesh Cricket League
Player Of The Match
Shahriar Nafees
Hours of play (local time)09.30 start, Lunch 11.30-12.10, Tea 14.10-14.30, Close 16.30
Match days5,6,7,8 March 2017 - day(4-day match)
Bangladesh Image
Gazi Sohel
Bangladesh Image
Morshed Ali Khan
Reserve Umpire
Bangladesh Image
Match Referee
Bangladesh Image
Showkatur Rahman
PointsSouth Zone (Bangladesh) 3, Central Zone (Bangladesh) 1