5th Match, Dhaka, Mar 16 2020, Dhaka Premier Division Cricket League
Prime Bank won by 9 runs
player of the match
Nahidul Islam
Prime Bank Cricket Club
Prime Bank Cricket Club INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Tamim Iqbal (c)c Nahid Hasan b Nasum Ahmed1947601040.42
Anamul Haque c Mahmudullah b Hasan Mahmud036000.00
Rony Talukdar  b Mahmudullah791041317275.96
Raqibul Hasan  b Nasum Ahmed5671083.33
Mohammad Mithun lbw b Mahmudullah2739452169.23
Alok Kapali c Mahedi Hasan b Mahmudullah1724422070.83
Nahidul Islam not out 53436633123.25
Nayeem Hasan not out 46364560127.77
Extras(nb 2, w 3)5
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 5.02, 205 Mts)251/6
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Anamul Haque, 1.3 ov), 2-46 (Tamim Iqbal, 14.3 ov), 3-55 (Raqibul Hasan, 16.4 ov), 4-110 (Mohammad Mithun, 29.5 ov), 5-139 (Rony Talukdar, 35.1 ov), 6-155 (Alok Kapali, 39.1 ov)
Nahid Hasan612804.66---00
Hasan Mahmud1014514.50---11
Ariful Haque20904.50---10
Nasum Ahmed1004024.00---00
Mahedi Hasan622103.50---00
Mominul Haque10909.00---00
Soumya Sarkar504609.19---01
Gazi Group Cricketers INNINGS (target: 252 runs from 50 overs)
Zakir Hasan lbw b Nayeem Hasan5861062.50
Soumya Sarkar  b Nahidul Islam49511045196.07
Mominul Haque c Rony Talukdar b Shoriful Islam2842484066.66
Mahmudullah (c)c Tamim Iqbal b Alok Kapali3260760153.33
Yasir Ali  b Nahidul Islam1230050.00
Ariful Haque c & b Mustafizur Rahman2036531055.55
Akbar Ali run out (Alok Kapali)31284531110.71
Mahedi Hasan not out 56496763114.28
Nasum Ahmed c Rubel Hossain b Alok Kapali4791057.14
Nahid Hasan c Alok Kapali b Mustafizur Rahman28150025.00
Hasan Mahmud not out 610251060.00
Extras(lb 1, nb 1, w 6)8
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 4.84, 230 Mts)242/9
Fall of wickets: 1-5 (Zakir Hasan, 1.3 ov), 2-54 (Mominul Haque, 13.4 ov), 3-105 (Soumya Sarkar, 23.2 ov), 4-107 (Yasir Ali, 23.5 ov), 5-130 (Mahmudullah, 30.2 ov), 6-165 (Ariful Haque, 36.2 ov), 7-174 (Akbar Ali, 39.5 ov), 8-180 (Nasum Ahmed, 41.3 ov), 9-201 (Nahid Hasan, 44.6 ov)
Mustafizur Rahman1014224.20---10
Nayeem Hasan601512.50---00
Rubel Hossain1005805.80---11
Nahidul Islam503026.00---10
Shoriful Islam1006416.40---30
Alok Kapali913223.55---00
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
TossGazi Group Cricketers, elected to field first
SeriesDhaka Premier Division Cricket League
Player Of The Match
Nahidul Islam
Hours of play (local time)09.00 start, First Session 09.0--12.30, Interval 12.30-13.15, Second Session 13.15-16.45
Match days16 March 2020 - day(50-over match)
Bangladesh Image
Masudur Rahman
Bangladesh Image
Reserve Umpire
Bangladesh Image
Ali Arman
Match Referee
Bangladesh Image
Raqibul Hasan
PointsPrime Bank Cricket Club 2, Gazi Group Cricketers 0